I am OFF Gupshup
the reason is pretty valid, It has nothing to do with EMM or Danial.
No, Phatima or Shikra haven’t done anything…
Its something I cant avoid. This is destiny.
This is the reason I tell all my younger fellow guppies to delay getting married as long as possible. Once married you are like a khoota with a wife riding you and your remote (lagaam) is in her hands.
A short while ago, I was TOLD to get my butt off the bed, right away and drive all the way to Niagara Falls. So I am leaving in about 15 minutes.
My WOO wants to spend the evening at Niagara , staring at the Falls . We will also stay overnight
The BIG program on the next weekend , 3 day break to Grand Bend is still ON.
So I am gonna be a very poor Bhaand at the end of this month
So take care of yourselves - till tomorrow afternoon
You thought I was quitting
Re: Adios - Tata - Khuda Hafiz from James
Why WOULD it have been Phatima?! I’m insulted…
okay I’ll cut the drama
Happy to hear you’re not leaving for good. You might give someone a heart attack with that post, silly pants!
James_Bhaand:
I am OFF Gupshup
Its something I cant avoid. This is destiny.
This is the reason I tell all my younger fellow guppies to delay getting married as long as possible. Once married you are like a khoota with a wife riding you and your remote (lagaam) is in her hands.
A short while ago, I was TOLD to get my butt off the bed, right away and drive all the way to Niagara Falls. So I am leaving in about 15 minutes.
My WOO wants to spend the evening at Niagara , staring at the Falls . We will also stay overnight
The BIG program on the next weekend , 3 day break to Grand Bend is still ON.
So I am gonna be a very poor Bhaand at the end of this month
So take care of yourselves - till tomorrow afternoon
You thought I was quitting
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaan:grumpy:
i almost had heart attack:(:o
enjoy your week end …And take pics of your cute kiddies:blush:
bhaand uncle has kids?
fghd
April 8, 2006, 11:43pm
tussi ja reyou? :( tussi chalay jaou :p
P_G
April 9, 2006, 3:24am
oh Aq ki post kay bad jub mere is post kay titl per nazar perhe to....
khair enjoy ut trip with ur faimly
niagra fall a wish of my life
James_Bhaand:
I am OFF Gupshup
Did sumbody saidd not to spend to time at niagraa falllss…
i hope mrs. james bhaand reads some puraani ghazalein to you while staring at neeeeaaagra faalllllz :D
take sum pics for us
go enjoy
Main tay pehlay hi samjh gay si kay deerama kee ay…
>> without GS almost impossible…
Bhabi ko Salam kehna aur kehna kay “lagam” zara tight rakhain…
PS: We are going to have Doo-Bhai meat on Monday, 10th April
chalein hav a fit fit time
enjoooy:)
im also comin to Niagara… next weekend see ya there
have fun
remember not to go swimming
DB
April 9, 2006, 5:33pm
I will second on that with Bhabi. She’s got all rights
Btw, thank you so much not for the scare!
Noor, u look so cute (here and also back in Gen)on that ‘hairy hiccup’ reply
mods close this thread please
I am back already. There is nothing to post, except himaqataiN
This 24 hour picnic was a comedy of errors, where I was at the recieving end.
I would like to have this date and day, taken off my personal calender of life
CASE CLOSED
balla bhi 7 ghar ka chakar lagwa kar peecha chor deti hai, lakin app…
bizz
April 9, 2006, 9:35pm
I was waiting for the fLim to end. I want the ending :(
watching a film is haram
bizz
April 9, 2006, 9:40pm
but this was more like a documentary. or was it one of those episodes of Just For Gags