Adhan

by Sheikh Mishary Rashid Afasy.
Its simply amazing. I have it on Adhan pro and it plays during fajr time. Oh my can’t describe the feeling when you hear it. SubhanAllah, especially when you hear it at fajr time.
I love the ending part where he says, Allah-o-Akbar La Ilaha illalllah, makes u shiver.

go ahead, share adhan by your fav sheikh.

Re: Adhan

JAK 4 sharing EMM! I cant recall if i have it on my Adhan Pro... lemme check.

This is nice but I luv the one we had near our Naani's place... and to think ppl still dont answer the call to prayer... empty masjids in pakistan are such a depressing sight :(

JAK emmo

i dont know but their was one Imam-e-kaa’ba who does a very beautiful Qirat…:hinna:

^ oh his is amazing, Mashallah... but the one you hear on the internet is NO comparison to what it sounds like in real life! Its incredibly loud, it engulfs you in a way, but it NEVER hurts your ears... Subhanallah!

^ but who is he?

i dont even know his name :bummer:
i mean in his voice ALLAH SWT put some thing special that stand him out among rest of the other imam-e-kaa’ba. :subhan:

JazakAllah Khair for sharing, EMM.

AbdulRahman Al Sudais?

pata nahi :konfused:

i can only guess him from his Qirat. :bummer:

Mashallah bachi naik rah par chal pari.

^ both of these are amazing… I got to hear Shuraim I think… but my personal favourite has got to be Sudais… his qirat, and his style of doing dua is amazing, :mash:

this is Sudais:

this is Shuraim:

May Godl bless them both, Amin.

Yeah Sudais is amazing. MashaAllah.

He gets so emtional....it's almost hard not be shaken....

yaar post both of thems clips of Qirat…i have no idea who is Shuraim is and who Sudais is :bummer:

Lets not hijack EMM's thread...you can open a separate one for Salah

thnx pink. :bb:

Right getting back to the topic at hand :halo:

Here’s one from Madinah, Maghrib time I think.

EMM - thats beautiful :hayaa: believe it or not, during my time there was a brother on campus that gave the most beautiful azaan. i use to go to masjid regularly just because it was so soothing and took all the stress away.

Sudais/Shuraim and Afasy - all are great.

Sudais was my fav one but then over the time it changes here n there. Sometimes I wana listen to quran nice n slow so it can really sink within me and Afasy did a great great job. MashaAllah.

I will post one of his audio in Audio forum - can check it out :k:

Teggy: hey bro its ok about hijacking - it aint hijacking. Sharing good stuff no? :k:

Seher: indeed it can take away ur stress, like BIG time. Big time.

Thankyou guys for contributing, keep it up.

thats the one I was talking about:

I like Sheikh Ali’s adhan from Mecca. When it comes to recitation, Sheikh Shuraim’s da man :dhimpak: