ADGSKS - mAd_ScIeNtIsT

What is your real first name and who gave you this name? Do you like it, what does it mean?

Aamir. Some parent or the other of mine gave it to me. I like it a lot more than the backup name, which was Nadia in case I turned out to have an inny :queen: instead of an outy :fraudia:

Aamir means “Civilised” or “prosperous”. It’s also pronounced differently in urdu than in arabic, which causes a lot of confusion every time I meet an arab.

Nadia means “Tender” :blush:

Who introduced you to Gupshup? If you then knew what it would do to you, would you still have joined it?

A guppy called mushi, who was a friend of mine at university. He told me to join GS because it had a fun chat room. Chat turned out to be pretty lifeless, and then while waiting for people to join I saw a thread in cafe about Pakistani girls being hairy and I couldn’t resist joining in to agree…

About 2 years ago I bumped that thread to the top of cafe. It got deleted :bummer:

I probably still would have joined if I knew what GS would do to me, because I wouldn’t believe a web forum could do all that. Turns out that GS has done horrible, horrible, horrible things to me :bummer:

Who was the first friend you made on GS?

CM. That was the beginning of all the trouble…

Have you met any guppies? Which ones? How was the experience?

Ok, you asked for it and I’m excluding multinicks

I’ve met 28 guppies that I can remember and I’m reasonably certain that there were others who slipped my mind.

mushi
Malik73
CM
Thap
Disco~Duck
Shinoo
MehnazQ
Daagh
Kamran-Khan
Dutch_Paki
Fayz
Sharara
2beornot2b
tekno
Umer
sabah
Faizy
kaun
DeSiMuNdA
Cheegum
Raindance
Furqan
Mawiz
hayaa
jal_pari
Umar Talib
ahmadjee
ehsan

And theres a couple others who I missed.

The experience was different with each one. Some became good friends, other friends, others I didn’t really get a chance to talk to all that much when we met…

What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

Life 1. Because it reminds me that no matter how bad I think my life is, there are people out there who have it worse

Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

Ummm… me! Because I’m worth it L’oreal head toss

Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

Too… many… to… mention… all … so … damned… eligable… all too cute :blush:

If you were given a choice to meet one guppy in person, who would it be?

Chandbeti, so I could call her a skinny foo to her face :roman:

Who is your favorite mod?

It used to be me, back in my mod days.

But now, ehsan - Thanks for all the yummy food!

Is there anything else that you would like to share with guppies?

Yes. I’ve wore Always pads twice just to see what they felt like.
And I show photos of my foot on demand for anyone who wants to see it.
And when I was a kid I had an attack of diarrhoea on a bus in New York city whilst wearing shorts so it leaked out onto the seat…

Re: ADGSKS - mAd_ScIeNtIsT

Crap I have a paper due :frowning:

Hey u changed some of the questions!!

yukh! but thank God there are no pics!

I know something interesting about this name but you wouldnt like to know it.

Oh PHULLLEEEZZ!!! :bummer:

yes ulti kerne se roza toot jaata hai

yaar Maddy, you should keep the grossy events in your Journal.

I would like to stress that this interview was mod before I rejoined the mod team.

My favourite mod is now most definitely myself :kiss:

Let's not forget this answer is what really got you back in. So if I were you, I wouldn't want it changed. :D

LOLZ that was the best interview ever thanks maddy

^ wat do u moderate?

Maddy is a thouroughly nice, well spoken, speccy, pot bellied little sweetser.

Was it you who dropped me of to the subway with waleed? And then my journey with Fayz. Awwwww, i thought it was ever so gentlemanly of you :)

Thanks DD.. yup it was me who dropped you off at the subway with waleed. You were an engaged young girl and I wasn’t going to let you be alone with that smooth-talking little rascal :wink:

lolz!!

maddy u r so weird.

hey you didnt mention james bhand,

and didnt post pic of your hairy nose,

please do share:D

Guppies who I met but failed to mentioned

James_Bhaand
Muzna
Anokha_UK

So that takes me up to 31 guppies that I've met. Who can beat this?

apna bhanda phor rahay ho?

nahi jee,

Maddy you are definitely strange. Talk about multiple personalities :hehe:

hilarious. :hehe:

Maddy did you think there was an award for attending the most guppy meets?