ADGSKS - Lajawab

What is your real first name and who gave you this name? Do you like it, what does it mean?

*Well, I will not tell you my real first name on a public website…But I will tell you my Takhallus (Pen name) which was given to me by my nana…

It’s Azam and it means great…*

(For those guppies who I told my name as Azam; the error can be rectified…):slight_smile:

**Who introduced you to Gupshup? If you then knew what it would do to you, would still have joined it?
*I had been to a few forums before, but just for the heck of it, I Googled ‘Pakistani forum’…

GS popped up…I kept browsing uninterestedly and was about to leave for good when I caught a picture of one my friends here…

That was it…

As for joining despite knowing what it would do to me, I would have joined anyways…I am a bit of a masochist…
What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

Rel, Gen and Life1…There is lot of energy in the posts in these forums…

**Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
In my view, all the Muslim guys are great eligible bachelours…I believe every Muslim man remains a bachelour until his four slots are filled…Then I consider him married…

**Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
*I am a single guy seeking a woman to marry ASAP…In the state of mind I am in right now every girl I come across is the most eligible bachelorette for me…

You are asking the wrong guy…Well, at the wrong time at least…I’ll revisit this thread after my wedding to post an updated reply…*

**If you were given a choice to become another guppy for a day, who would it be and why?
*I would love to become Parissenoor…Have you read her journal? She is an explorer who seeks adventures in the farthest reaches of the planet, speaks 4 languages with a sense of humour and fearlessly faces dangers and excitement…

And all this while being a young woman…Larhkon, doob maro…*

If you were given a choice to meet one guppy in person, who would it be?

The one I’d like to meet is Bao Bihari…:alhamd: the man is on a quest of learning…His company will be most sublime…

Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

Me and someone I forgot…Messy memory…

Who is your favorite mod?

*Sadiyah…Her responses have to be the most level headed responses since Samarra left…Aside from that, her answers are detailed and informative…

The reason I come here…*

Re: ADGSKS - Lajawab

The last response reminds me of Roman’s thread on pick up lines.

As for the bachelorette question, the word desparate without housewive comes to mind :hehe:

Nice :k:

Lajwanti you are one of the most adorable guppies. LOL at some of your responses.

Great Interview.

1- You are still 'Azam', my friend :-) ... I now know the reason of ignoring my query earlier in a PM :D

2- And, now I know the real reason why you did not come to meet us (me, salmanNY, and Sharaabi) about a month ago. You are supposed to meet Bao Bihari first naa :-P

yeah i like his posts...... nice man.......aur adveturous tou har koi hona chahta hai lajjo...bas opportunities ki baat hai

Lajo Lajo Lajo

So who's gonna give us a physcho-analysis of Lajo...;)

nice

a desperate young lad trying his best to find a life partner, googling his way through the internet in search of one, and trying his luck on many forums…
he is currently interested in (two ladies whose names i dont want to mention but read the interview again to get more hints) and hoping to meet bao_bihari because he doubts that bao is actually a girl in disguise…
plus he doesnt want to give out his real name because he thinks GS works for FBI to dig out mullah-minded ppl and does not wish to be reported…

LOL!

Nice interview Lajjo bhai. :k:

I am a single guy seeking a woman to marry ASAP…In the state of mind I am in right now every girl I come across is the most eligible bachelorette for me…

Allah khair karey :frowning:

Brother ! come to karachi this ramzan, and set up a stall of eid cards from day 1 :k:

Namaz parh ke dua karna, our card bech ke dawa karna …

Our agar 20th rozey tak dil ki murad poori nahi hoti to phir. Chorioon ka stall !!

Guarenteed result :k:

plus he doesnt want to give out his real name because he thinks GS works for FBI to dig out mullah-minded ppl and does not wish to be reported.

How hard do you think it will be for FBI to get his real name if they knew his nick and IP address? Its matter of minutes really......

maybe he logs on from an internet cafe....

Still...matter of minutes...maybe hours

OUCH! That must have hurt.

Mr L. Jawab

If you want a wife why dont you go to Thailand

girls here waste too much time on the net and cant cook..

No no...dont thank me

love Auntie Daisy

lajo I think lazy is proposing in a not so subtle way!

Alhamdollilah and Masha Allah. I think this statement should be framed and hanged on a wall behind Lajawab’s charpayee. In addition, it should be added to his profile. Full disclosure and all. :k:

Codey :rotfl:

haha, interesting interview :D