ADGSKS - armughal

What is your real first name and who gave you this name? Do you like it, what does it mean?

Ajaz. It was given to me by my father. Its an Arabic word and means “miracle”. I like it.

Who introduced you to Gupshup? If you then knew what it would do to you, would still have joined it?

I was first told of GS by a friend of mine, Noaman, who used to live in Bahrain and then later moved on to Chicago, where he finished his studies and hopefully has found a job now. Later, one day visiting PAK.ORG for some information, I saw a link to noe of Anchal’s threads and that inspired me to join in.

What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

That has got to be the Cricketnama. Why? Because you can still be updated about all the Cricket news without any other sources of information available. Plus, some lucky days you also get links to free audio and video commentaries. No other forum on GS is so true to its purpose.

Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

Ask the ladies. main ne kabhi kissi larrkay ko is nazar se nahin dekha

Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

I am already married, and by mentioning a name I would not like to upset my wife. But take a wild guess, her GS username starts with S and ends with N.

If you were given a choice to become another guppy for a day, who would it be and why?

I am not very keen to play such fantasy games.

If you were given a choice to meet one guppy in person, who would it be?

I think it would be nice to meet ehsan bhai.

Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

I am sorry I dont visit Cafe forum very often. There is quite a rumor going on that PCG and MwtP are having an affair, and ots obvious the way those to fight like teenagers who hate to admit they are having a crush on each other.

Who is your favorite mod?

Definitely not you. :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: ADGSKS - armughal

Whos' MwtP? Andwhos S----N ?

Is today a Mulla day at GS?

I like armughal, shareef aadmi hae.

Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

I am already married, and by mentioning a name I would not like to upset my wife. But take a wild guess, her GS username starts with S and ends with N.

afraid of his wife, yet has a crush on some one.

"Ask the ladies. main ne kabhi kissi larrkay ko is nazar se nahin dekha
"

Toh army kiss nazar say dekha hai? You sassy little horndog you!!!

armughal thinks sheen is the most eligible bacholette on GS..

I am having an affair?

^^ so is he.

I'm having an affair with Man with a Plan???

LOL! Whatever gave any of you guys that idea? Never even had a conversation with the prick.

S---N ... well its gotta be a religious girl, that much we know...Hm, can't think of it, but I can't wait to see who it is when someone figures it out. :D

I thot sandleen... hmmmm.. and isn't sheen engaged???

armughal, bhai you’re the only one who has fessed up about a PM affair. Do you have anymore to share? :halo:

that’s exactly what I was thinking. Looks like ARMughal has connections!

Sara - I was thinking Sandu too. I can’t think of any other girl’s nick that starts w/ an S and ends w/ an N.

Mughal:

Mughal is so straight and unconventionally blunt that everytime I read his post I get a black eye…

Mughal is our brother in faith and we love him for the sake of Allah…Other than that we hate him…

Mughal’s name is Aijaz meaning miracle…Isn’t it a miracle he can type?

The side of Mughal we never see is a sensitive, poetic and prosaic side…The side we do see however is an animal…

Mughal, from what I have seen is quite strict and fundamental in his stance on Islam…He is so fundamental that even Al-Qaeda rejected him fearing he’ll give them a bad name…

So Mughal toned down his stance a bit and tried the Tableeghis but they too rejected him…Every Muslim he went to for Dawah took up another religion…

Mughal has an extremely striking personality…It strikes everyone right across the face…

The S and N remark is pretty funny…But perhaps what he doesn’t know is that Shahreen is already married…

Mughal also has a great sense of humour…Seriously…Just last year he wrote someting funny…

Mughal is unbendable his beliefs…He is so unbendable that everytime he makes Ruku he creaks…

Mughal is a good, upright, honest and fearless brother…A fact I am sure his his family would be happy to deny…:smiley:

All jokes aside…Mughal is my brother and I pray Allah :swt: gives him the best of what’s best for him and his family…Ameen…:k:

:hehe: at lajjo.. ur very creative :stuck_out_tongue:

I can actually picture that :hehe:

Wow.....I live Lajawab's interview better.......I think.

You joine GS cause you clickd on one of my threads? :blush: how romantic

^Khala jaan ! me 2 :blush:

Unexpectedly, very good interview :k:

Muzna ji, It is not Lajawabs interview, it is his psychopathetic analysis of the subject matter… Asaan alfaz main isko Matti paleed karna kehtey hian :smiley:

u guys r so lame....
i dont want any rumors about me so i'll tell u that S&N combination was actually supposed to mean SawtaN, because that is how my wife will read any name that i wud have answered for that question.... :p

and yes, Muzna baji shares some intresting Pvt.Msgs with me so I have more of the GS PM love stories to share for those who r interested....