addition to the family

We had a baby this morning :blush: :blush:
Moota Taaza BOY :blush:

mom and baby are fine shine :smooth:

Re: addition to the family

awww
MashaAllah !!
congratzzzzzzzzz james uncleeeee..ur 4rth right?

mairay bachhay ginnoooo mat :smack:
nazar lag jati hay :naraz:

:bummer:

i was showing ki i ddint forget :naraz:

oh
phirr theek hay :blush:

so baaqi kids ka kaisa reaction tha?
did they see their bro?

jaybee…u had a kid like last year (m’A)…stop messing with us :mad:

:bummer: did he…phir this one must be teh 5th one :hayaa:

omg you had another one? CONGRATS! this is such a huge surprise. what's the name of the widdul baby?

wow Congrats bhai !!

Allah Bless You With Many More Kids :)

congrazzz .... !!

Mubaraak :cheer:

Insha Allah may your child live long and happy, succesfull life.

Humareleyeh bee duah keejyeh ga :@:

What about dad ? How is he doing ?
Mubarak shubarak JB. Well done . :biggthumb:

oh wait...i think it was Mirch who had the baby...not jb!

no no it was JB :D

case of the mysterious baby:rotfl:

Mashallah mabrook ji to u and ur dear wife and family.. its excellent news ji .. mashallah many many mubarekaan and May Allah swt bless you all Ameen .. Well done!!!:wave:

Dholkee de veh daga!

:aejaz:

:icono: :icono: :icono:

I would string my bow and let one loose for your honour JB bhai but I’ve not finished my bow yet… maybe another month or so… but I’ll beat the drum till it bursts or the nieghbours join me…

:icono: :icono: :icono:

Mr. Bond congrats mate! mA!

:flower1:

awwwwwwwwwwww MashaAllah, MashaAllah, MashaAllah! Congratulations!!! :flowers: