They’re everywhere! In my phone, in my tooth brush, in my shaving razor, in my alarm clock, in my neck massager.. everywhere! What would life be without em?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
They’re everywhere! In my phone, in my tooth brush, in my shaving razor, in my alarm clock, in my neck massager.. everywhere! What would life be without em?
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Re: Addicted to vibrators
hmm, looking at the topic, I was gona say speak for urself... but then I read the rest of it... Agreed... god bless the vibrators.
Vibration is not necessarily good for body or brain ...
Think from physics stand point .... what if the frequency of that vibration which you are inducing in your body through toothbrush or massager matches the natural frequency of some of your body cells.
That will create resonacce in that cell, which could simply destroy that cell.
And that my friend is a very bad thing to happen
i was posting this concern…but then i though it might be my stupid thinking ![]()
i was also drawing connection with Parkinson
thnx chachu ![]()
^^ Zobee, nothing is stupid on GS ... its a free country where every idea and thought is a sold one :)
I'm more of hands on guy.
Perhaps out of the context of this thread and i feel a little embaressed to ask this but is using the actual vibrator (if y'all know wut i mean) considered to be zinnah?
(question just popped into my head)
^ you don't think if something is zinnah or not matters?
No, the question is why does it matter to YOU? Obviously you'll never be using one, so youll be safe from this form of zinna.
MMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
you obviously didn’t get it
:whistling
No, the question is why does it matter to YOU? Obviously you'll never be using one, so youll be safe from this form of zinna.
Its just religious knowledge.
Perhaps out of the context of this thread and i feel a little embaressed to ask this but is using the actual vibrator (if y'all know wut i mean) considered to be zinnah?
(question just popped into my head)
Zinnah zinnah hota hai, banday se ho ya machine se.
Qyammat waley din ye Gizmos bhi bolain ghay ke falan falan nain mujhey abuse kia tha
^^ LMAO