strings - chaaye chaaye
atif- bheegi yaadien
suroor put “ek larki pyaari pyaari” by shaaz khan up
if u have it that is… i cant find it on ares ![]()
sadzz.. never heard of that song :-/
have u seen the drama “mendhi” its from that..
I like his voice. So deep. ![]()
[Edit] Just heard the second song. Who’s Atif? Nice song!
^he is the guy who sang abb to adaat si hai mujhkoo aisayyy jeeenayyy meinnnn..
i really like the bheegi yaadien song ...it really cool !!!
good songs!
both are amazing.. but Yakeen by atif aslam.. is superb..
I found Yakeen not so original. The composition and singing is similar to Khawab by Junoon.
Bheegi Yadein is a good song indeed. Both Atif version and Jal's version.
Strings' 'Mera Bichra Yaar' is the second Country song in Pakistan after a long time when Najam Sheraz experimented with 'Pyaz jalne do'
Sarwat I dedicate 'Pyaz Jalne do' to you and your hubby :) Listen to it, you will love it. You will find out why I dedicated it to you ;)
^ post the song! i dont have that song.
n i'll thank u after i hear the song.. pehlay dekh to looN hai kya akhir :D
Here you go budz!
12750.Piyaz Jalney Do
Its from Najam's best album Roop Nagar. The title song itself is worth listening. Atif's Jal Pari track has some background music of the song Roop Nagar.
lolz.. aww..thats a cute song. thanks smoothy ![]()
boht of those songs are my favorite … :love:
I also got addicted to Cchaye Cchaye kisi zamanay main.
my fav songs :love:
i'm addicted to 'woh lamhay' by JAL.
--------------x-------------
Lol @ ^^ Piyaz Jalney Do ,how cute !!! ganay suno aur haandi jalnay dou,
nice SG :k:
:k: woh lamhey and bheegi yadain by jal and Atif are both RoCkiN