Re: addicted to coke!!!
no u dint lol i did and my mom locked the storage room where all the coke is and MUJE CHORKAY CHALLIII GAI HAI MA KYA KAROON GI!!
pani bhi pi laina chiay kabhi kabhi :p
ew pani ....i like coke betaa
i had so much coke that i hate it know!
realli drinkin coke is like breathing to me??
u will hate it soon! for sure
no i wont
nOO I WONT I LOVE COKKEEE
he he time will tell
i used to have stacks of em in my house ![]()
im gna cry chup karo
coke raises diabetes risk
besides that, refined sugar is terrible for overal health
drink some tea instead or juice :)
i drink jusice too .... but coke is my life ;)
The Sugar Problem Dangers of Refined Sugar
for those drinking regular coke
and for those drinking coke light and zero
Aspartame: What You Don’t Know Can Hurt You
beware of this
oh btw, Coca cola is a jewish owned company
buying coke is sponsoring the death of muslims
Boycott Israel Campaign - Boycott Coca Cola
now that you KNOW that this addiction of yours is funding the killing of muslims women,children and men
it is your religious duty i say to boycott it
besides, its terrible for your health…
but i ike coke :S
thats all good and fine
but isnt your duty to your muslims brothers and sisters more important than enjoyment?
this life is a lie :D dont fall for it
lol it’s funny cuz usually when someone says they’re addicted to coke, they’re talking about cocaine (the drug). ![]()
lol^^^^ no im nawt a druggie i meant coca cola :D
We'll have to toast your wedding with gallons of the stuff.
Cheers!
I'm also addicted to coke!! Sometimes, when I'm office and I don't have coke to drink, I'm like "please someone bring me a coke", you know just as if I wz addicted to sum drug!! And I can't concentrate on my work coz I'm thinking to coca cola till I don't get one, so my colleagues bring me some sometimes hehe.
now that you KNOW that this addiction of yours is funding the killing of muslims women,children and men
besides, its terrible for your health.
**PEOPLE LOOK AT WHAT U DONT WANT TO THINK ABOUT
ITS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY**