is it just me or is anyone esle here addicted to coke ???
first thing in the morning hafta drink coke…
when im bored i drink coke
wen im tired i drink coke
wen im happie i drink coke
and before brushing my teeth to go to sleep YUP U GUESSED IT I DRINK COKE!!!
lol im not nuts though :halo:
Re: addicted to coke!!!
ME ![]()
im addicted to coke too ![]()
yeah ![]()
im so addicted that i finish all the sodas in my house by night and then i get bored when its 4 am and there is no soda in my fridge ![]()
lol haha .... wellmy shadi's in abt 17 days ryte ... so my moms bin out shopping for drinks and all to store in the house for the guests and she's labeled them BUSHRA DNT TOUCH.... tsk tsk no one understands.....btw does coke cause spots ...? curious...? my mom told me not to touch any fizzy drinks or ill start breakin out before my big day ...? is that true ??
well i dont think so cuz food has nothing to do with spots
billo i am also addicted to coke:p
saari duniya hi pagal hai ![]()
yeha know man… sarye pagal hai .. sari duniyaa hi hamri tarah hai !![]()
billo kis baat par hass rhai ho?? :p
angel21: ok u won ![]()
aisha: u ki baat pe hans rahi hon aur kis pe??
YAYYYYYYYYYY
zinda baad!!! go angel! go angel! WOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!
acha tho WUS my prize ab???:halo:![]()
lol haha .... wellmy shadi's in abt 17 days ryte ... so my moms bin out shopping for drinks and all to store in the house for the guests and she's labeled them BUSHRA DNT TOUCH.... tsk tsk no one understands.....btw does coke cause spots ...? curious...? my mom told me not to touch any fizzy drinks or ill start breakin out before my big day ...? is that true ??
she's right, excessive amounts of sugar in your diet can cause spots.
u can have all of the coke that is stacked up at ur place:cb:
she's right, excessive amounts of sugar in your diet can cause spots.
really....?
damn... now wut am i suppose to do for the next 17 days ...:S....
hey this is a bit off topic but i hav another question i also have an addiction to elaichi (cardomen) do they cause spots too???
lol okay but you take the first one so if my momy yells at me ill be like " lekhan ammmiii billi neh pehle liyta that"
yeh lol okay but you take the first one thataway if my mom yells at me ill be like " lekhan ami ji BILLI neh pehlay liya tha!!! aur phir muje force kiya that" ![]()
billo tum mere uper kyon hass rahi hun?:@: