Adam Sandler

anyone here a fan of Adam Sandler??

i think he’s clumsy funny…sorta like Kramer from friends

just wondering though, what’s with the movie titles?? first “Big Daddy”, n now “Little Nicky”…which reminds me, anyone seen Little Nicky yet??

i know Bladegirl did, and liked it

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~

Oh Adam Sandler is a great… actor!

But hate to say it.. I didn’t like his role in Little Nicky. Only FUNNY actor was the Dog (you’ll understand once you see the movie).

Adam’s acting was rich in Big Daddy, Billy Madison, and all the others.

I am a real big fan of Adam from his days in Saturday night live! Here is a list of his films you can watch.

1 Happy Gilmore
2 Water Boy
3 wedding singer

Aik aur hay us kaa naam nahi aa raha where he goes back to kindergarten.

And by the way! Desi yaar!
Kramer is from SEINFELD not from Friends. And yaar there is no comparison between them!

Michael Richards aur tarha kaa funny hay and saaf suthri comedy karta hay meanwhile Sandler is into Sarcasm!

yikes!! i meant Seinfeld…thanx AliBeta…tells ya that i’m watchin friends 2 much nowadays

and i didn’t mean to compare him to Kramer…i meant clumsy (hey, i can’t recall a single episode of Seinfeld where Kramer doesn’t do somethin reallllly wierd)

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~