Actresses who went under Knife!!!

How popular are cosmetic surgery, botox, silicon implants, liposuction and the like in Bollywood? It is a big hype in Indian film industry about these measures for better appearance and looks. Very few of them come in open and admit about their cosmetic surgeries and implants.

We have few names under our list those who went under knife.

http://i29.tinypic.com/wgsv4.jpg

The first on our list is Kareena Kapoor, her not so old ‘size zero’ image was all over the news recently. Her bikini scene in ‘Tashan’ showing her sexy butt impressed huge number of people. But those butts became sexy only after she got cellulite removed from her fat bums. Apart from the butt she has also got under the knife for chiseled jawbone, since then she has sleek looking face and thin jawline.

http://eidmubarak.com/imageboxes/box29/i292045276655.jpg

Dusky beauty of Bollywood Bipasha Basu is no less; she has gone for silicon implants for breast enhancement for good three inches to get a big cleavage. Unlike modeling big boobs do matter in Bollywood. Beside the implant she had got an ear job done too.

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/10/premiereofdulhamilgaya/still31.jpg

The long lady Sushmita Sen is said to be the first one in present line of actresses to go under knife to get a boob job done. She even proudly admits about getting silicon implants and says it’s for her better physical appearance.

Pretty Preity Zinta got prettier when she underwent facelifts. Liposuction helped her to look sexy and hot. Medical secret liposuction was the wonder behind her ‘kiss ready lips’ in KANK. She also got her laughter lines removed.

http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/2545/3376b3043409.jpg

According to actress getting surgical implants and cosmetic surgery is all about faking something which a person doesn’t have. She believes that people should like her the way she is. But Kangana’s voluptuous look and wholesome face says something else.

She confidently denies that too and clarifies it by telling that she looks different because she had put on weight. One can increase weight and look hefty but the difference in her nose is clearly visible which contradicts her views.

Bollywood actresses who went under Knife!!!

Re: Actresses who went under Knife!!!

whats laughter lines??

^ a wrinkle in the skin at the outer corner of your eyes....when u smile/laugh u will notice some line around ur eyes :)

oh i see but still i love Preity :wub:

^ so do i

wow thats great but i thought u loved AISH

^ yup she is on top for me as far as likeness and loveness in concerned however i like many other actresses too.

Shilpa Shetty’s had an overhaul, I remember her saying on Celeb Big Brother she’d had a ton of work done (3 nosejobs amongst other things), I think she looks good considering how messed up a lot of women look when they have so many procedures.. Also, Karisma Kapoor’s had a nosejob, Ayesha Takia (allegedly) had something done to her boobs, can’t remember if it was an enlargement or a reduction lol, Mallika Sherwat had an obvious boob job and Kangana Ranaut has had her lips pumped up at one point amongst other things..

^ oh god is that kangana in shorts and white shirt...i thought koi italian larki hai

i only love Preity Preity N Preity :D

kya kangana pehlay aisi hoti the ???

Kareena?
Oh man - that makes me sad because I really thought she was motivation that you can go from looking like drab to fab with yoga and hard work. :(

^hahahaha.....

she's hot looking but far away from being beautiful, her sister has better looks I think.

Kareena sometimes makes me think of a desi Paris Hilton (not in that big pic above tho) but with an even more square-shaped head..

Ditto. I too see the resemblance. It's around the nose/mouth/jaw area.

Quagmire’s daughter all grown up… :rotfl:

MMMMMMMMMMM

Plastic surgery addicts Koena Mitra, Rakhi Sawant and Sherlyn Chopra.. I think Sherlyn might be the first to have had a butt augmentation, she’s had boobs and facial work done as well..

One of the first to have any cosmetic surgery was Sridevi, she had a nosejob..