lollywood’s filmstar Reema’s sis wedding pics
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
thanks vaniiiii do u have more pics of reema her white dress is very beautiful
Nice pics..and reema still looks young!
nice pics.. reemas sis looks nice in the peachy outfit..
I dont get it.. why is she.. hmm..![]()
no galz dont ve more...
interesting looking bracelet that reema is wearing…i like the square shape…although i hated the hexagonal shaped bangles that women started wearing abt 3 years back!
^ ugh! Didn't even notice that. I don't like anything but the simple round for a bangle.
may be she is presenting ths to her sis n bro-in-law…
Nice pics..and reema still looks young!
ji ,,, um of the same view... n her dress n make makin her so stunning na...
ohh sumorani im so disappointed..i think the square chunky bracelet wud go well with an elegant sari and minimal other jewellery...i was about to go and get one...any one else like or dislike this square style???
can't say anything about other kind of square or any other shape of bracelet, but the one reema is wearing is quite pretty.
i just saw them in a jewellary shop.... they actually look decent!!!
but ya apni round bangles ki kya hi baat hai..... but square bangles are also good!!!
it might be hard to digest these coz we have always seen those funky colored plastic bangles for teenagers........... and seen them in kundan or in tradional look is hard!!!
I also didn't like /digest the square one bangle that reema is wearing.Though I liked her makeup mannn!!!
Actress Reema’s sister’s wedding pics.
love what reema is wearing (the white dress)..I wish I could see a full pic of the dress..
(I hope this is not a re-post)
Re: Actress Reema's sister's wedding pics.
Pictures have been posted in the Bridal Pics thread =)
Im on the dislike side , I have seen those bangle nothing for me atleast.
dang people, leave her bangle alone :p
a few years back my aunt brought me a few boxes of glass and metal bangles and some of them were that square thing to go with a sari they bought me which didn't match (sari was red and silver the bangles red and gold) anyhow never wore them bc I just didn't like the look of them and felt they may get in the way.