actress jiah khan commits sucide
:(
Allah Rahem karray...every parents worst nightmare
Re: actress jiah khan commits sucide
May Allah bring peace to her mind and bless her with tolerance to bear her loss.... I would say, Jiah took a mean step.... she just thought about her own... never thought for a single second, how would her mother and rest of the family feel about her stupid and insane step!! I know, a mother could never blame her own daughter so publically and on the other hand ofcourse a mother would never want someone to hurt her daughter but Jiah took a really coward step!! I liked her as an actress though... she was a nice girl........ I am just speechless!!
Is kissam k logon ki aakhirat aisi hi hoti hai..
comitting suicide is haram so ..she lost even though she may have thought that shes won by exiting this world into another but really ends up in hell of destroying the one most gift Lord Almighty gave, life.
Is kissam k logon ki aakhirat aisi hi hoti hai..
comitting suicide is haram so ..she lost even though she may have thought that shes won by exiting this world into another but really ends up in hell of destroying the one most gift Lord Almighty gave, life.
Everyone here knows kis kisam ke logo ki aakhirat kesi hoti hay aur suicide haram hay ya halal........ let humanity remain there.....!! Don't be so cruel! Jo insaan dunya se chala gaya uska mamla Allah ke sath direct hogaya.... 5 waqt ka namazi zaroori nahin ke jannat main jaye.... bohat dekhe hain main nain 5 waqt ke namazi bhi aur 30son rozay rakhnay walay bhi..... aur unki "side main chalnay wali" harkaten bhi!! I am sorry if I am being harsh to you.... but aapki post parhke achi feeling nahin aayi......... kuch "sach" na hi bole jayen to achha hay.... sabko sab pata hota hay... har baat kehne ke liye nahi hoti!!
Notice the completely different tone and writing style in the set of letters…this is getting really strange..could Jiah’s mom have forged that last letter she submitted to the media??
Mom's interview is so sad. :(
Suraj Pancholi may be a jerk...but you can't blame him for the suicide. If she was depressed, her family shouldn't have left her alone.
I saw the mom's interviews and she had mentioned that when Jiah told her about being treated like crap by Suraj....mom asked her "Do you love him?" THIS blows my mind away. Why would you even ask your daughter that after learning about the abuse? There's no room for such a question....and by asking it...she's indirectly sending the message that being in love justifies not ending a dysfunctional relationship....Or that u should give it a chance. Mom also said that she advised Jiah to lay off from him. That just doesn't sound firm enough. It sounds more like "back off n give space."
I don't know if others will bring up the mistake of asking "do you love him".....but she needs to reflect on her parenting and not put all the blame on suraj....cuz that's oversimplifying things.
I also read/heard that Aditya Pancholi discouraged his son from being in a relationship because she was older than him by about 3 years. This is funny coming from Aditya...considering his wife, Zarina Wahab, is several years (6 maybe?) older than him. What an idiot.
Hmmm…looking at both letters..something is for sure fishy…also reading that letter she wrote to him…which they found at his place…felt like she had finally started to deal with the issues, didn’t feel like a girl who wanted to kill herself…
More proof that Rabia Khan may be more shady than thought at first
mujhay koi yeh bataday keh ye Electronic mails ki dunya main Qalmi khat-o-kitabat kyun chal rahi hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy???
you see…rabia khan ne apni hand writing main aik letter paish kerdiya and suraj pancholi ne apni hand writing me…it is as simple as that!! Ainwaeen Ikta Kapoor ka drama bananay p tulay huay hain!! ![]()
Seems like Jiah's mother started the game and Pancholis just finishing it! Lol!! Wo to Allah ko piyari hogayi!!
OMG...poor girl....her death is now becoming a drama....!
why is jiah mother doing all this? wht is she trying to prove ![]()
she's a grieving mother who is out for revenge...it's understandable..but it is NOT okay for her to fabricate and manipulate evidence to lead this witch hunt againt Suraj & the Pancholis
The Andheri metropolitan magistrate’s court remanded Suraj Pancholi in judicial custody until June 27 as the prosecution couldn’t file enough grounds for seeking extension of his police custody.
Public prosecutor AK Pacharne said, “There were a few vital grounds on which we sought an extension of police custody. The police wanted to interrogate Suraj in connection with the letter which allegedly stated that Jiah Khan was raped and tortured by him. Also, there were a number of messages which were exchanged between Jiah and Suraj on WhatsApp as well as Facebook, which Suraj allegedly has deleted. Hence, the police wanted to unearth those messages.”
However, the prosecution’s plea was opposed by defence counsel Jameer Khan on the grounds that the police have failed to cite any new reasons to seek the custody of Suraj.
The prosecution’s request was opposed by the defence counsel Jameer Khan on the basis that police don’t have enough ‘new’ reasons to seek the custody of Suraj
Advocate Khan argued that the evidence on which the police is relying on is not controversial. “The letters which the police claim to have recovered from Jiah’s residence are normal letters and have nothing suspicious. Also, my client has cooperated with the police and handed over his mobile phone for the purpose of investigation.”
Suraj has also requested a bail in the sessions court on the grounds that police have implicated him in this controversial case.
Handwriting samples:
To analyse the handwriitng of the suicide note, the police have contacted Jiah’s school and college authorities in London where she studied.
A police officer said in order to make sure that the six-page suicide letter was indeed written by Jiah, they will have to conduct handwriting analysis. “We will request the authorities of the school and college in London where she studied to send her exam answer sheets for a thorough analysis of the handwriting. We have also requested the banks in which she holds accounts to send us the forms filled for account opening,” the officer added.
source: Jiah’s handwriting analysis; Suraj looks for bail | Bollywood Celebden
Aditya Panscholi has not slept or eaten properly for the last three days. How could he, when his son Sooraj is in police custody awaiting judicial custody which is expected to happen any time now.
The last three days have been spent with the Panscholi’ best friends, namely a battery of the best legal brains in the business. And from what one hears, Jiah Khan’s mother should brace herself for a long hard battle with the Panscholis.
Says a source close to the Panscholis, “Once a clearer picture emerges regarding Sooraj, the Panscholis plan to file elaborate criminal and defamation cases against all those who have accused their son of such serious crimes against the woman he loved. In fact, Aditya has himself been dragged into mud. He is used to being in controversies. But he wants to know what harm has done for the boy to be where he is today.”
According to this source, a fool-proof case has been drawn to counter Jiah’s mother charges. Aditya, when contacted, seemed uncharacteristically and scarily subdued. He admitted he had been locked up with lawyers.
Says Aditya, “My son has been called many names, accused of many horrible crimes. As a father, I’ve borne with all the humiliation that my son has undergone. My son has gone into jail as a boy. He will come out as a man. Ek aulaad andar gaya, ek faulad baahar ayega. He will only gain through the pain of this experience. It’s that poor girl for whom my heart reaches out. She didn’t deserve this kind of a public humiliation after her death.”
Breaking down Aditya says, “Yes, my wife and I are getting ready for a long battle ahead. We will be fighting not just for our son but for Jiah also. I’ve about two weeks’ work in Salman’s film Mental. But no more work for me. My entire focus will be on getting justice for those two kids. I won’t rest until I succeed. That’s the only aim in life I will live for.”
Suraj Pancholi may be a jerk...but you can't blame him for the suicide. If she was depressed, her family shouldn't have left her alone.
I saw the mom's interviews and she had mentioned that when Jiah told her about being treated like crap by Suraj....mom asked her "Do you love him?" THIS blows my mind away. Why would you even ask your daughter that after learning about the abuse? There's no room for such a question....and by asking it...she's indirectly sending the message that being in love justifies not ending a dysfunctional relationship....Or that u should give it a chance. Mom also said that she advised Jiah to lay off from him. That just doesn't sound firm enough. It sounds more like "back off n give space."
I don't know if others will bring up the mistake of asking "do you love him".....but she needs to reflect on her parenting and not put all the blame on suraj....cuz that's oversimplifying things.
I also read/heard that Aditya Pancholi discouraged his son from being in a relationship because she was older than him by about 3 years. This is funny coming from Aditya...considering his wife, Zarina Wahab, is several years (6 maybe?) older than him. What an idiot.
agree with all but the last paragraph......I'm not sure of the details but perhaps Aditya had gained some knowledge about being in a relationship where his wife is older and didn't think that this was a suitable match for his son.....you never know......he probably knows his son better.
^maybe..but then he's said to have extra marital affairs with much much younger actresses. Bari ho...choti ho....he's got thorough knowledge/experience then.
Don't like the guy...I find the ott filmi dialogs he's spewing these days annoying.