Activities in Ramadan....

so wot do u guys do after Aftar?is ur schedule different frm the usual days??

Re: Activities in Ramadan…

flooding, does that count? :bummer:

Go to library after classes (stay there until its almost Iftaar time), come home before Iftaari and go back to Uni library after Iftaar :bummer:

Iam usually very veryyyyyyyyyyyyy laxy after maghrib namaz and sum kitchen work am either lying in front of tv or playing a vdo game or doing my office work or working on my project…ahhhhh no time fer Allah too badd :bummer:

eeesh that sox :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Activities in Ramadan....

after iftasr times goes by SOOOOOOOOOOOO fast:(

soon its iftari time, its like i hv to get everthing done b4 iftari

sleep for an hour. i get really sleepy after eating iftari for some reason.

i go for a walk almost daily after aftar even if i am not fasting so i wont have to wash dishes :blush:..

I am surprised you have time after iftaar and before going to sleep.

My typical day:

Wake up and eat sehri
Pray and then watch news for 15 minutes
Get ready and leave for work
Work
Come back home and pray
Then do stuff that needs to be done
Iftaar
Watch TV and news
Go to Masjid to pray Isha and Traveeh
Come back home and fall asleep

Sandleen jee aap tou bari kaam-chor hain :blush:

**lol… :rotfl:

kaamchor :smilestar:**

But wapis aa ke bi mujy wash karna partha hei kabi kabhi :teary3:..so not that lucky …

ps: shiki BHAI thats a boring routine :halo:..

ASA bhai :snooty::..

thank Allah swt for all the good things you do, your ability to fast, offer prayers after iftaar, and take your family out for a persian, mediterranean iftaar dinner.

Dushwari

lol… i still remeber the days jab ghar k saary kaam tum khud karti thee.. hey kahiN bhooRi tu nahi ho gaye? :aq:**

you mean chaat, pakooRy banana?? :smiley:

i sleep at 7 am aur wake up at 2pm

my routine is a disaster in ramadan

and i am too busy:bummer:

teh word routine doesn't exist in ramadhan 4 me, it goes out the window :( :(

i haveeeeeeee:

sehri
fajr
gs/msn --sometimes
read a bit of the Quran-e-pak
get ready
college
come back
zuhr
TRYYY TO DO MY WORK :@
asr
gs/msn/work :S
iftaari
maghrib
help clean up
probably more gs :hmmm: (i just dont post :D)
thennn isha and taraveeh
and then i sleeeeeeeeeeppp

on weekends…i go out, namazein, walks, and umm err masjid

wait till work starts :vivo:

hahahah roflzzzz u r so meannnn then who washes em??

didnt get that :smack:

The

Sabkey saamney tou nahi kahna tha :naraz:

I meant :smilestar: I don’t have time to do ‘activities’ between the time of iftaar and going to sleep because right after iftaar, we pray and then eat dinner. By the time we finish dinner, it’s almost time to go to Masjid for taraveeh prayers. When we return, it’s like 9:45 and it’s time for me to sleep :sleep: