Access DB: Preventing duplicates! arrrh

Re: Access DB: Preventing duplicates! arrrh

What's a PGCE? I'm working on my Masters as the moment so ...

:confused:

i’m talking about british kids here not paki kids…tum bhi na, aha so ur canadian?

There is no relationship in this world that’s ‘khalis’ … pure … trustworthy … there is only one such relationship and that is with your Lord.

Post graduate certificate in secondary or further education. It’s something you may have to take on before you can start to teach. it’s 1 year full-time and they send you on various placements in your case colleges/universities.

yes I am canadian eh :wink:

i don’t know about british kids, I can’t stand their accent, talk about being with their kids all the time shiver, a night mare

nos plz don’t get carried away and just leave the religion aside :wink: religion shouldn’t have any part in jokes :stuck_out_tongue:

this is thread is really funny, look where we begun and look where it has lead to. we have contributed 46 replies to this post.

you guys talk a lot, omg look at that.

dont be racist. We can say the same thing about u canadians

koi baatein karna tum se seekay.

wateva, I am not being racist, I am just talking about me not liking something. Go ahead say the samething about us. I wont mind it :slight_smile: cuz I know you were proly born and raised there and samething goes for moi, and we both are equally loyal to our own places. That doesn’t mean we can not share our pov. :slight_smile:

^I’m so sorry bro … I feel like an absolute nutter … apologies bro

aa jao is kee bhee classes doongee :wink:

kya ho gaya bhai, tabiat tou nahie naasaaz aap kee. kya kha lia. apologizing like a begger :stuck_out_tongue: why why whyyyyyyyyyyyy what did u do now???

am i missing something here?

Right guys i'm signing off now, u two continue with your discussion or what ever you want to call it. meray thread ka sathya naas ho gaya...no body else will want to contribute now.

apologizing for ruining your thread CM .. I don’t do this very often … just got a bit high today I guess :hehe:

Aww dang .. I feel so bad bro … sorry :frowning:

hahaha, hey he needed the help and we did help him. And I wont apologize cuz I didn’t ruine it. I did try to help CM but you didn’t want mine :hoonh: :snooty: so I just started a convo. Beside it was fun so no apologies. And don’t worry if you send me your zip file I might be able to help you out. I might not be able to explain it in words but I could probably give you a visual presentation of what I am thinking.

"so I just started a convo"

which you weren't suppoed to cause it was irrelevant to the topic ... aunty!

Khair, I'll try to help him out ...

excuse meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, who u calling auny mere putar :stuck_out_tongue: pala sha munna chota chota sha, come here I will give you a lollypop (muttering under the breath or a slap on ur head) :stuck_out_tongue: if he is willing to uplad his files then yes I will help him otherwise no I can’t