Abuse of Power

Just a few seconds I go, I noted the Cafe mod, Shak09 using his moderation powers and abusing them. In the thread titled “Idher ao” started by sweet.i.f, shak edited the posts of not only the OP, but also mine as well as rolla coaster. Is that how GS is being run now?

Kindly, do look into it and stop the growing power and abuse of the team of GS. Thank you :slight_smile:

Re: Abuse of Power

LMAO stop git :mad:

I did no such thing :naak:

he did.

im scarred for life.

i wont be able to sleep at night knwoign that such na insaafi is being carried throughout GS by a mod.

Stopiit its hurting my tummy :omg:

Absolutely. I mean I had better hopes of the moderator team. If 1 person of the team is doing such activities, imagine how the rest of the team would be!

My shoe broke yesterday .i think it is purely shaks fault. why is he even a mod?

Mujh pur itnay aanday?!

:eek:

Clearly it's because he's friends with some of the moderators :)

what a liberty!

Yes ! if they cant save a shoe ,how do you expect them to run a website ?

mere cycle ka pichla tire venga hoo gaya hai …koon zimaydaar ay? :hoonh:

^ aap ka vazzan.

yaar tea-eshtaal pay khlooti paye thee…main tau baithabhee nahen hua hua tha :bummer:

dron hamlay baand karoooo…mere cycle ka chaka venga hoo gaya ha :hoonh:

Shak if u did nothing then go for it buddy . . . :smiley:

Thanks for notifying us Khumar. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. The aforementioned mod/s will be reprimanded accordingly.