abhee tek nahee ponhcha

TLK bhai ke likha huva congratulatory note.

himet bhendayeye.

best,

Dushwari

Re: abhee tek nahee ponhcha

CONGRATZ DUsH:kiss:

Dushi jee,

TLK is a poor man. He will first have to save money to buy a frame. Then he will have to save money for the postage. He will probably send it via media mail. I hope you are not expecting it via next day air service.

no, Shikra bhai. he is a really y nice and generous person :>
& i know you are kidding.

He’s a headmaster at the primary school, do you really think he makes that much? :bummer:

shikra bhai, what teachers make is....future of the young minds. :>
that has got to be priceless.

Mera tweez bhi e-mail nahi kiya giya yeh tu khula tezad hy GS ka:naraz:

nahi Gn, it must be arriving by tomorrow.

i will take off from work to receive it in my own hands. :>

and for everything else, there is my Capital One Visa card :)

shabash heye.

Kis baat ke congrats ??

i was second place in Iqbal's essay contest.

how embarrasing would it be if that declines eh.......

on a general note... do we really measure a person on how much he/she makes?

Mubarik Mubarik … … so any gift shift with it too :faizy:

no we dont. and that is not what Shikra bhai meant, jazzysam.
best,
Dushwari

yes, a priceless prize - well wishes of a couple who are great friends.

One of my cards once got declined not because of financial reasons, but because I was shopping around in a strip mall (shopping plaza) and I went to 3 stores and charged the same credit card within an hour. When I tried to charge it on the 4th store, it got declined. My credit history is very good and I was never under debt nor did I make any late payments ever. I called the company right then and there and gave them a piece of my mind. They said that it was declined for my own protection (in case it was lost) because someone tried to use it 3+ times within an hour.

And no, I don’t measure everyone based on how much that person makes, but headmaster sahab is special :shikra:

well all i got to say is............

serves you right to go on a spending spree like tht :D ....

Hey Jazzy :wave:

hello you.... :)

by the way.... no offence intended just in case...