Abhee abhee so ker uthey hein jo

dekho, bolteye hein kaisey?

who sleeps for long hours & then has endless energy?

share if u like.

Re: Abhee abhee so ker uthey hein jo

I hate to sleep. I sleep for 6-8 hours though, but I can’t sleep any longer than that. During those 6-8 hours, I wake up so many times waiting eagerly for the morning :bummer:

Dushi jee kia aap ghorey baich kar soti hain? :blush:

i used to wake up ealry and go to sleep late

thez past days iv been holding books in my hands and zoning off :crying:

I love to sleep:cb:

wow 6- 8 hour sleep…mashallah…thats plenty of sleep my friend…
i wish i could sleep that long

Yaar ghundey muali, the thing is that I am a very boring person. I don’t go out much, hence I sleep around 10 and wake up at 6. :bummer:

shikra…na tu main ghunda hoon na he mawali …
*i suffer with sleeping disorder …u should consider ur self lucky… but u live in new orleans and ur a newly wedded guy…comon there r way too many places to hang out there…if not in new orleans …45 min drive to beloxi *
go to casino… if u dont like to gamble just go over there and enjoy at the casino… they just built bue rivage… its like a palace… its worth a trip

Agar ghundey muali nahi ho tou nick kyon aisa rakha hai :smilestar:

Where do you live? Yes New Orleans used to have a lot of places before the storm, well now they have many places up, but still not to 100%. I don’t gamble as it’s haraam, and I don’t think I will go there just for the heck of it. I sometimes go for movies or ice cream etc.

Oh well, let’s forget it. Where do you live and what do you do for fun?

i can,t sleep..at all..