Abey O Junaid Jamshed, Zalim !

Re: Abey O Junaid Jamshed, Zalim !

I I Captain :salute: ! I can do it, Thanks for showing confidence in me

Re- Extended version… I dont know where to find one, I only managed to find this in audio, thanks to Haris Zubairi. Already it is 5 minute long version. Why dont you post the one you are talking bout ? :slight_smile:

Regarding the other two songs … here is how you should go about it.

It is your personal opinion that the music is lifted, so there are copyright laws in the world. they deal with this issue.
But basically you would not be a party in this case , you are na teen main na tera main… so you should do this

1. Write to UB40 , and fiction factory and inform them about this supposed copyright infringement, and ask them to lodge a case in Pakistani court. If they ask where is pakistan you can easily tell them the counrty next to Afghanistan; where Osama bin ladan lives and dies every now and then.

2. Offer them you full support and assistance, once they agree to lodge a case against Vital Signs. btw according to Paksitani Law Intelectual copyrights are protected and any breach can lead to a fine of max Rs-300,000 and imprisonment of min 6 month and max 7 years, or both.

3. once you win the case, ( means the greived party ) then you can lodge a separate case asking them for royalty of stolen music. This is the proper way of dealing with this issue.

Hope it helps :flower2:

This thread tempting me to listen to tumhara aur mera naam :( my fav jj song :( that i haent heard for a while :( and i am trying to avoid it :(

my god some of u r against him :hehe:..

Been reading this thread for a few days, finally thought to offer some enlightenment :smiley:

http://libasinternational.com/pages/feature9.html

If you can lay your hands on the current issue of Libas, you’d have a chance to learn a lot about the man Junaid. :wink:

P.S. For Guys: go straight to pg 129–it’s ramadan :smiley:
Girls: You can browse in ramadan too :stuck_out_tongue:

Codey, I agree some of his naats are wonderful. His new album "Mehboob-e-Yazdaan" is out recently. Havent listened to it yet.

From "Jalwa-e-Jaanan", my ultimate favourite has turned out to be "Tu ne poochi hai..." it's brilliant, but unfortunately the Urdu is so thick I can only understand half of it...So good thing the subject came up, your Urdu is zabardast, so I can ask you :) I need to know what 'saahib-e-asraar', 'fakr ki saan' mean, among various other phrases that i need to know abt. :D Shukran!

Codey, I agree **some **of his naats are wonderful. His new album "Mehboob-e-Yazdaan" is out recently. Havent listened to it yet.

all his naat's r wonderful...even the one he sang in poshto....even though i don understand even a word....but it soundz woooowwwww......
i soooooooooo like his naat's.......

codey tum buhat farigh admi ho.

hmm u don visit cafe’ do u…:cb:

I hav Junaid bhai Mobil no ... He recently com to our Musque with Jamaaat

kese koo chahai to bata dai na :)

^muje

:snooty:

Larkiyoon ko nahi …:nono: Only for GUYZ

Thank you, actually if you search I had posted a link to airwolf extended theme with the exact time the part starts which VS copied, search it :slight_smile:

Mard-e-momin Junaid should admit his lifting of music, and it is up tp him to make things right, but it appears he has no motivation. add this to his list of 900 choohay :slight_smile:

sharaabi

There are always ways aound it, he could have easily agreed to donate that money to a charity of mutual agreement, the roblem is that as of 2000 he had never made any attempt to initiate contact with fiction factory or ub40.

Giving away haram money is the best thing to do, someone ask him what the source of fuding was for his ship, and why he took a break from religion in 2002 to come to US and play music. He himself stated to a few of our GS members in person that he was doing it to make money. So thats a good way to go shave beard, give up allah allah, do concerts and then return to maulana-ness. With all that I dont see how he has any basis to attack salman Ahmed which he has so openly done in a condescending manner..

I had let the whole music issue go for sometime, but his recent approach and words about Salman made me think that maybe someone needs to remind his holier than thou ass that he can be blasted as well.

I think we are in agreement in general

Can you post the interview. I have no access to this mag. Merci boku.

:blush: no thnx…i’m not tht crazy abt him…i do like his naat’s n stuff…but sirf uss he limit tak…:hehe:

nice or not nice, It was amuzing nevertheless :D

Waisay bhi apney se choti umar ke logon ko 'tum' hi keh kar bulana chaheye, ab dekho na , ab main tumhain Aap keh kar bulana shoro kar doon tu ye ju tumharey puphaRr ki umer ke uncles hain religion forum mian, ye tumhain Sadiyah Apaa kehna shorou kardain gay, tu ( toh) ismain Qasoor kis ka howa ? mera na ! :

Haris bhai, this is not fair :barbie:

Ab hum page 129 tak ankhain band kar ke tu nahi pohanch saktey na , rastey main jitney station aingey wahaan thori thori der tu rukna parey ga na :smiley:

I guess Sahib-e-Israr means Man of mysteries, the one who knows many secrets. No idea about the second one :slight_smile:

Firstly, One is innocent until proven guilty, secondly The target of your accusition should be Vital signs (4 members + Shoaib Mansoor).

You are repeatidly singling out JJ. Which suggest personal vendetta rather than a case of copyright voilation.

^^ I think what he is trying to say is that JJ is trying to portray and preach something and practicing something else. Other 4 members are not coming out in public, trying to portray themselves as pious, innocent creatures who have submitted themselves for the cause if Islam and Allah. If you want to submit yourself for the cause of Allah then first clear your own records, pay all the dues you have been charged for or you haven't been. If you are sincere with your faith then you don't need to advertise it to get public attention.