Abdul Rashid Ghazi

:bism:

Asalam-o-alikum all muslims,

I dont intend to point finger on any sect. I just have a general question. Abdul Rashid Ghazi is a famous person from incident of Red Mosque, first of all is it true that he tried to escape from scene in **bhurka **bfr he was murdered in red mosque ? if it is, is it allowed in islam to try to save ur life this way ?

Thanks
Wasalam

Please dont post anything off topic on my thread, just dont say anything if u dont have something related to say, thanks :slight_smile:

Re: Abdul Rashid Ghazi

Peace Brother,

Escaping in the Burkha is something else, lets first talk about his actions, were those fine? If they are not, then he can go to hell i don't care what happened to him, period !

aqeel123 bhai - may be he is following the footsteps of another famous person who went down the cave to escape from the scene. And it seems that he is still there in the cave!!!

He too must have used some sort of ‘camoflogue’ to accomplish the venture.

App kiya kaheengay is barey main?

am not really sure where u were pointing; probably coz i was confused by the highlighted part

Ayy app ki innocence per mer jayoon

do you know of any one who went down the cave (hint: think of Iraq) and is still there supposedly leading some people?

I am sure that you do.

Ghor say soochoo. App ko tau baraa iman hai uss pay.

lol, so Prophet s.a.w cave main kia kernay gaey they ?

Loool Abb app to khud hee jawab meel gayaa :)

Soo, why questions on taqiya ?

So you don’t mind someone dear to you hiding in a cave for saving his neck for more than 1200 years! And yet pick on someone just to mock him.

Hadd hoo gayee.

So if it is ok to go to the cave and live there for 12000+ years and practice taqiyah to save one’s life - let it be.

Kuch aur soocho.

I think i have made my point here... i wasnt mocking anyone, those who pointed fingers on taqiya died trying to do taqiya.

are you refering to the Ashab e Kahaf who went to the cave somewhere in Iraq by the will of Allah awj and have stayed there for the last 4,000 years or so?