:gadha:

Re: …ABCDs…

lol…lmao unkil tussi na bohat mazaki ho:hugz:

gud night everyone
Allah Hafiz:wave:

:gadha:

ive been fine :slight_smile: how about you? i see some things dont change like you picking on my pal phatti :smilestar:

ive been busy with uni …its my 4th and final year im kinda stressed out about final year project and so many other courseworks etc :bummer: so much to do and so little time :teary1:

^ hey hey look who it is!! :slight_smile: yep things haven’t changed much around here…me and shikra are still fighting…the cafeites are still flooding… :phati: the world is still spinning yea…nice to see you…and inshaAllah you’ll do well on your project :slight_smile: and then you can come on GS and flood with us :yahoo:

nice to see you here too phati :slight_smile: how r u?

yeah ive noticed not much has changed and you are here having fun while i have to work :teary1:

but dont worry after 6 months no more studying for me FOREVER and then i’ll come join you guys again :yahoo:

yayy!! 6 months!!! that’s when i get my cell phone! :phati:

okay cool i’ll mark my calender pal…and that shall be the day that the Pink Panther Clan returns :dixsi: oh boy i can’t wait

Re: ...ABCDs...

saudi born confused desi (SBCD) reporting

^:chai:

:halo: Pagli and Impulse how r u all ?

am okie:chai:

Iam IDBH
Idiot Desi Back Home

^:rotfl:

i was born in britian but i am not confused:snooty:

^were in britain:chai:

were in britian? did you mean where in britian? in london

pagli batao na tum itni mysterious ho:smack: what do you meean?

:smack:mein kaha se mysterious hun:D

i jus ment were in briton were u born:chai: aur tune batadiya:rotfl:

oh acha:smack: