...ABCDs...

If you are an ABCD, BBCD, CBCD, or EBCD or a plain ol’ FOB, please proudly admit it here because it’s not your fault :hugz:

We know some ABCDs here, they post in pink. I won’t mention any names here :whistling

Me? I wasn’t born in America but I’ve been here for 9+ years. So I am neither an ABCD nor a FOB. Thankyouverymuch :smilestar:

p.s.
ABCD = American Born Confused Desi
BBCD = Britain/British
CBCD = Canadian
EBCD = European

Re: …ABCDs…

fob reporting:blush:

smells oil in her hair

Re: ...ABCDs...

doesnt matter how many yrs it's been since you've moved here....the FOB in you will always be there :whistling

some people are still FOBS even if they were born here blushes

i’m british but i’m not confused :snooty:

100% Punjabi Larki reporting. :fraudia:

:cb:

Larki with Moch & bakra daari? :bummer:

:smack: you need the Jhanda

burrey dino ke nishanain…eik fob dosrey fob pe has raha hai:teary1:

Haan jee. Punjab ki larkiyaan (specifically, Jatts) ki moochain aur daari hoti hain kabhi kabaar. :hehe: :fraudia:

im pakistani born american british

oh so u ARE really confused :p

stands by for bashing from currently online overly-proud Jatts :bummer:

ur just a muslim :chai:

I am so confused

yehhhh i know im a muslim…newaiz i am quiote confused AE…HHL where’ve u been? :hugz:

:hoonh:

been a lil bz & away from GS

okay okay. So I used to be a MAJOR ABCD....like seriously. But then Allah saved me :) and now I'm just an average Muslim Pakistani-American teen that's set out to help the world. InshaAllah :)