ABCD Pakistanis in love with India - I just don't get it.

Re: ABCD Pakistanis in love with India - I just don't get it.

Neutralises it :p

But I ain't going in the fields for bathroom. But i guess your pind is lahore so all is good.

Re: ABCD Pakistanis in love with India - I just don’t get it.

Nah, my pind isn’t in in India, we have bathrooms there. :smiley:

Don’t call Lahore a Pind please, PMLN would spend another half a trillion rupees developing & prettifying it. :hypo:

I thought the discussion was about confused desis? ;)

Idk man, as you can already see, you have been labeled as an extreme patriot and some other stuff for calling them out. Every thing they say is balanced and everything you say is extreme and only THAT is the truth... (sarcasm). Just live, let live, and ignore.

/dead

You have to have open eyes/mind to be able to see. What's the point of showing you if you refuse to see?

i have no idea what you just said, nor am i going to try to decipher it.

if you have still not come across balanced pakistanis who can accept pakistan's flaws, yet still wish it well and be infuriated at how much it stunts its own growth then perhaps you should broaden your social circle.

Even our models and actresses are running over there to be nude in their movies. Yeah I think it's disgraceful. Bands run over there and their songs are taken for movies and no one knows it's a Pakistani song.

We are slowly developing our own identity but doesn't help when everyone runs over there and their work is advertised as Indian and not Pakistani.

This goes for multiple industries,

And our own politicians are traitors. Sharif family has vested interests in India, they do nothing but throw dissenters in Pakistan into furnaces hidden in Punjabi factories. That's personal testimony from refugees I met living in Chicago.

They fire at our borders and yet we are so kind to them.

Your question would make sense if there were civil conversations happening online. Unfortunately, any thread comparing India to Pakistan turns into a blood bath sooner or later whether it's here or another social networking website. It's amusing to me because I see both countries having similar culture, racial groups, and history. It's like watching two mad cats fight and both claiming to be the better one. LOL. Nope

FYI, I don't have an inferiority complex nor am I a Bollywood lover. For someone like me, this is purely a political issue and some people just feel more strongly about it than others. Nothing wrong with that. Just don't let it bleed into your everyday interactions with Indians/Pakistanis.

augment to spot an abetter, shills are shills and easy to pick out

What is balanced for you? Is condemning a horrible act committed by allies of the indian govt unconditionally make one unbalanced?

Oh wait. The question is about ABCDs, you talk about PBCDs who are not even teh subject of the question? what gives?

And when i say double standards by ABCDs, let me tell you there are people who posted in this very forum about a terrible incident in Pakistan - that pakistan is getting so worse, pakistanis should think about going back to become part of india. These people don’t mention indian attrocities when paksitani stupidity is being criticized. In fact, they keep shouting how India is so much better.

When it comes to criticizing indian stupidity, pakistan ki sab kharaab cheezain ginwaani shuroo.

I don't think its ABCD's who are in love with India AT ALL.

I think its actually the Pakistanis IN Pakistan...Fawad Khan goes to Bollywood, that other dude that came in a flop movie with Bipasha goes to Bollywood, etc etc etc.

So no, its not the ABCD's...the proof is in the pudding.

They blame you and you blame them? Both are generalising. And both are in it equally.

hahaha. Thats all? Couple of maraasis going to india makes pakistanis love india more?

and those who suggest paksitanis should become of part of india again? they are more patriotic?

izzat bakshne ke liye shukriya. Yaha ghar-ghar bathroom hain, jaha nahi hai prashashan banwa raha hai. Ab toh mashaAllah hum Mars pe pahunch gaye hain. Huqum farmaiye huzoor, waha bhi banwa dein? Phir ap faqr se kahoge ki India aur Mars pe hamare bathroom hn :slight_smile:

Who suggested that? Please provide names!

i have name, don't worry. but if i tell you then what?

:slight_smile: So you dont .. thats ok, I know the confusion now :chai: