ABCD or EBCD?

Re: ABCD or EBCD?

It is all individualistic. There is nothing ike ABCD or FOBs. People who have been in America for less than two years can be just as well adjusted and comfortable in their own skin as people who were born here to desi parents.

I know..I am being extremely nice today..I could have been completely derisive, it's early and daddy had a good morning.

That’s no fun. Lay down the smackdown pindi

When you feel like :nuch: and the world is like :flower1: and there chicks in the living room getting it on..and they won’t leave till six in the morning…the world is great… I love you all. :love: :kiss: :hug:

Pinny.....You work on a poultry farm?

^ you can call it that…come here you :hug:

Funny my dad owns a chicken farm in kasoor. :whistling:

Ismein uska kya kasoor hai? voh toh..bechaarey chicken hai? :whistling:

Its against my religion to accept hugs from you…unless you convert of course

When will you convert to being a Pakistani?

^ you had me at convert.. :blush:

Nahi… kasoor is a city rite outside lahore, no? :konfused:

Stop it ur urdu is confuzzling me! :bummer:

Pinny, its the only way you will get to heaven....and me too

apparantly I get a free ticket i convert someone

See this is exactly what I was talking about in my journal.
Here is the why ABCDs are called confused one:
They don't like to be reconized with their culture.
They have no intentions to findout about their roots.
They hate the fact that a native person from their culture AKA FOB can outsmart them anytime in any field even with no education.

There is why FOB are called "Fresh" even if they are the ones who produced an ABCD:
They don't want to leave their culture or can't.
They standup for their own kind (people from same region) no matter they are wrong or right.
Have more knowledge of religion in most case and are able to point it out to ABCDs.
According to ABCDs, they smell like curry.

I am very confused! Which category do you belong to?

:roman:

I love chicks :love:

Poultry farm is ‘one’ place to find em

Me like Anarkali and fortress better :k:

Niether, in order for me to become a FOB, I need to move outta my country and I sure wasn’t born in US.

we know you wanna count them while your wife count the eggs:rolleyes: …

I am very confused about my cate__gory tooo:D

you expect trhem to be enlightened about the customs of nicaragua then?

bhai logo, I would tilt towards abcds in this case, when atleats 50% of the fobs understand the basics of personal hygiene and discover deodorant, then they can come and tell others that it is they who are enlightened :slight_smile:

as long as ppl understansd that not everyone who was born and raised abroad is “confused” I think we are okay. but since we are stereotyping I can address the points based ona stereotype as well.

now lets address your points one by one.

**They don’t like to be reconized with their culture. **

Which culture is that? the display of culture we see in pakistan? is that really our culture.

They have no intentions to findout about their roots.

What does finding out about roots entail. learning from parents about their roots or going back to a village and hugging the dirt and crying?

They hate the fact that a native person from their culture AKA FOB can outsmart them anytime in any field even with no education.

well no one has ever contested the facts that desis from pakistan are experts in #2 kaam. I mean any country that desis go in, The kachra crowd shows up and starts dickin around to a level that the rep of all desis is trashed.. thats a fact. FOBS indeed have no qualms about following law and order (maybe its part of the CULTURE that abcds dont know eh?) and are notorious for being con artists and cheaters.

There is why FOB are called “Fresh” even if they are the ones who produced an ABCD:

They don’t want to leave their culture or can’t.

The current state of Pakistan versus 10 years ago versus 20 years ago versus 30 years ago shows teh reality of how much Fobs dont want to leave their culture.

Now there is nothing cultural about wearing high tide dockers that are 2 sizes too small and banyaan under a see through shirt with running shoes and offending BO. that is just being clueless.

They standup for their own kind (people from same region) no matter they are wrong or right.

Right…the ghunda gardee and group baazi that happens in every city is a proof of that. Chicago base, I am sure you are aware of the fights in Pakistani devon typs fobs over the last few years about who runs teh 14th august parade. or how about peopel blasting other communityleaders in local desi papers, and others blasting them in their radio shows?

and when you go back home its even more evident..the ethnic and sectarian violence is just a way to show love for each other.

btw justice and a sense of right and wrong wopuld entail that you do stand up for ppl but at the same time if they are wrong, then you dont shield em.. right?

Have more knowledge of religion in most case and are able to point it out to ABCDs.

knowledge without practice is strategy without execution.. useless. all the group baazi, dada geeri in local masjid and their “boards” is dominated by the recent arrivals.

According to ABCDs, they smell like curry

oh no… if it was JUST curry, then one can possibly live with it, but when its a week old rotten Body Odour reaching out from themand attacking the noses of everyone within 15 feet, thats when there is a problem

I love you fraud for standing up for us American born desis :blush: