Abcd girls verry bad humliate shareef pakistani admee

Life is becoming so hardcore boring I wonder how do you people take every retarded issue so seriously :halo: Itni tension kahey ko letey ho bhai ??.. also the gender war is sooo bloody annoying :naraz:

here is something light, I found in an old thread ( maybe you have seen it before )

Last summer my muther send me to the Canda to find me to mate. I visitied my uncle who verry rich garden hose repare man. He live in the Taronto. We was the driving in his le car and we are seeing lot of butiful girls so we stop on the gerard street and start the talking sweet to the abcd girls. But they were just throwing there kulfi and falooda on my body, hair. So I go back to my uncle house and he tell me party is tonight at friend of uncle house. I did not having time to shower so we went to party. Falooda and kulfi was in my hairs.

At party there was so much butifal ladkian. I almost lost my ghusl. Some of them were wearing the buqeenis and going the sweeming. I was the smelly stiky dirty from the fallooda stain so i desided to jump in the poul butt I wanted to impress the ladki so I took off all my clothes except chaddi and did the big jump from the diving baord. I made big issplash with my belli and all ladkian and butiful ladkas was looking me. I was the verry happy Butt then I see i do not wearing my chaddi came off!!! I see my brownish chaddi is floating other side of poul. Than bastad abcd ladka taked my beloved
chaddi and throw it over fence!!! All the butiful besharam ladkian and ladka was lafing and calling me “Chaddiwala” and “Nangaman”. Then bastads come the poul and bring me out the poul and hitting and beating me. They were punching my poor belli while the buqueenis ladki laffed. Then the most butiful ladki said “Stop hitting that poor ref like that”. The bastad finally stopped the beating me! I see her walk nearer me so I touch her bak and kiss her but she slap me and say “You smell worse than Garbage truck on hot day” ! Than she punch me in the ball so much the painful hard!!! I lost my ghusl. Then won abcd ladka splash me with water from garden hose that me uncle reapired with his own haat All abcd start the calling me pervart and basdtad ladka was trying to beat me again so I run over fence and look for chaddi but I see a big uglee kutta is eating my chaddi!!! I was nanga!!!

House person is called the police on me and police come and tell me

“Sir, step away from the bush.Were are your clothes?”
So I telled them " Bastad ABCD Ladkas stealing my chaddi and phayk over fence!!! Then uglee kutta is eat my chaddi!!! ABCD ladki punch my ball!!! Kutta scare me so I do pishaab on me!!! Then I hided in bush!!! But bush is rose bush, verry sharp!!! It is makes my privates bleeding!!! Doctor!!!Doctor!!!

Then policman say"Are you a ref?"

Then they driving me to emergency room in hospitaal and I all that time I was the NANGA!!! That was worst night my life.
ABCD girls verry besharam bad humliate shareef pakistani admi.

Re: Abcd girls verry bad humliate shareef pakistani admee

lol.. what a story.
Yeah I have read it before.

If I am not wrong we had a debate over this in Cafe in 99, which was quite garma garam behas.

looks more like someone's fantasy than a reality....
desperation can really stir one's imagination it seems....

***Naqsh faryaadi hai kis ki shokhi-e-tehreer ka ***
Kaaghzi hai perahan har paikar-e-tasweer ka !

Amma Mughal Sahib, ye tahreer Cheekh cheekh kar apni Afsaanwi haisiaat ka barmala ailaan kar rahi hai :bukbuk:

Sadaf- I vaguely remeber that i have read something like that quite a while ago..

It is a piece of fiction,I hope everyone understand this :slight_smile:

:rotfl: oh man.

Hey did Lussi write this?

hilirious and harsh at the same time....

lol @ shareef admi, how come hes shareef, when hes trying to look at all those gals in the bikini and kiss one too.

someone certainly made this up, pretty smart of him to write it this way (so creatively) making it sound more funnier than it really is, becoz in reality if it was real its probably one of the terrible things those people did to him but on the other hand he was being a paindoo and a bit pervert, just becoz a girl tried to save his ass, he started to kiss her. Forget that, this is so made up....

*kano ko hath lagaeyin