and another one:

[thumb=H]misbah2_passport_pathan5263_5741777.JPG[/thumb]

ahmadproud fatherjee

:kiss:

She’s such a big girl now..wow! What a sweetooo..give her a kiss for me :kiss:

I can see she’s taken after my beautiful bhabi :smiley:

cute :D

AJ, you've sure got a big head. :-p

So, adorable, mashAllah. When are you bringing her over?

OMG, itnee baRRi ho gayee? :eek:
She’s the cutest thing AJ uncle, Mash’Allah

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:
And yeah u DO have a big head :-p

Aww mashAllah she is so adorable, what's her name?

Lovely! Have you been playing hairdresser with her?

She got your eyes, hai na? Side se ooper ki taraf :)

Masha Allah, Allah swt naseeb ache kare :)

Beautiful child.MashAllah.

LOL :kiss: :hug: :kiss: :hug: :kiss: :hug:

topi aur topi pehanNe waala bhi bohot pyara hai MashAllah

So cute kid Mash'Allah.

I didn’t know you have a daughter. :eek: How cute! :kiss:

aww MashAllah she’s so cute :kiss:

Thanks everyone. Please keep her in your prayers.

LK: She does look like your Bhabi more than me, but hey, she is cool like her Dad!! :smooth:

CB: Hopefully soon! Missed the chance this summer but next time is a must.

Shino: You wouldn’t believe how fast they grow. I am always like this → :open_mouth:

belle: Her name is Misbah Sehar Ahmad

Shahreen: No, I haven’t. Her Taya Abu did that to her on the request from her Mom. I guess that’s the last time her head was shaved.

Sabah Baji: Her eye sight is like mine for sure, sharp 20/20 MashAllah unlike her Mom :smiley: But I don’t think I have such big clear eyes.

MehnazQ: I guess you missed this thread! :slight_smile:

Mashallah, lovely name for a lovely girl :D

:mash: cute:kiss::kiss::kiss::hug:

Masha Allah :-)

Bohot CUTE :-)

choo cute :)

Sho cute :hug:

Mashallah!

did you take her permission before posting? :-P