baccha distract hua hua thaa… apparently his wedding was a couple of days ago.
chalo - he managed to catch that one ![]()
baccha distract hua hua thaa… apparently his wedding was a couple of days ago.
chalo - he managed to catch that one ![]()
Re: abb pata chala
thanku for this update now all the world knows about that thing stuck btw duntoos legs which forced all those errors.....
Pcb sud make a policy, whenever one of their Boyzzz is getting married, they sud be given plenty of time off so they can prepare in privacy and not make a huge a$$ of themselves...
WOW!!! (holding style) —can some make an emoticon for this —? please?
Umer bhai aakher yeh tau ho ga na jab dil main chutkiyan baj rahee hon…
Meree bhee jab honay wlee thee many many years ago… tau mera bhee kisee cheez main dil naheen lagta tha…bas un hee ka khiyal laga rehta tha…![]()
May Allah SWT bless them… ![]()
GOOD NEWS and I am ever more hopefull of his return to form now…
I hope he keeps her holding.
yar…FG..y do you keep tryin to give “bhand” a new meaning with ur comments…
always full of smelly gas and fire ..like stuff from jahanum…
I am sure you can decent if you try …![]()
Congratulations Akmal, he looks like a school boy. He must have had a hard time finding a girl shorter than him.
*Buhat aala. *:biggthumb
finally he caught something :)
chaloo Allah mubarak karey aur hamesha khush rakhey thats why he underformed in UK sra "dehan" waheen laga ho ga ;)
Dear Neik Parveen (your cleanliness),
Forgive me for I have belittled your little one’s little littleness…what to do yaar, mediocrity has become the standard in Pak cricket team that can bring the ‘bhand’ out of any normal person. But since u put it so politely and nicely, will take care next time…but only bcose u said it so nicely…
^^ lol...my name is not "parveen"...dummy...
nice response though....
killed my thunder totally... :)
What do you guys say about this picture, our old Rana bhai all soaked up in champagne:
^Looks like he is crying.
Either, Dulha nay sandal pehan rakhay hain, yaan phir Dulhan ka qad kuch zyada he chota hay.