Aatish by Faakhir

has anyone heard this album? better then i expected..faakhir is much better then haroon…pakistani music is really improving these days

Re: Aatish by Faakhir

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
has anyone heard this album? better then i expected..faakhir is much better then haroon....pakistani music is really improving these days

It's a nice album by him.

Two songs I like most:

[list=1]

[li]Dil Ki Baatein
[/li]
[li]Marjawah
[/li]
[/list=1]

I love Dil ki baatein. Awesome song, the video isn't bad either. I thought the model in that video was Spanish, but she's Pakistani.

aab jagay ho? :p album koi 5 monthz pehlay release hua aur tum ab wah wah ker rahay ho :)

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

yeah album came out when i was in pak...saw the video of dil ki baatain too but i thought that would be the only song good in it..i just got this album from pak and i was surprised its so good

Its very good. His vocals are a little weak though, but I think he's done his best job.

Is it true, that "Dil ki Baatein" was the most expensive music video ever made for a Pakistani song?

Is the song "deewana" from the same album? I love its tune! The video isnt half as bad either:)

edited

*Originally posted by Akif: *
Is the song "deewana" from the same album? I love its tune! The video isnt half as bad either:)

Yes, it is from the same album :)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/up2.jpg

for the people who cant afford to buy this album they can listen to it here

Re: Aatish by Faakhir

has anyone heard this album? better then i expected..faakhir is much better then haroon....pakistani music is really improving these days

I like

Dil Na Lagay
Merjawan

I have the MP3 if anyone wants send me PM I'll be happy to send....My Favorite songs from this album are

1) Marjawan
2) Kiyun mera dil hara

Very nice Album and I missed it but may be I'll buy next time from Pakistan, the same CD here in Santa Ana is for $15 (pretty expensive)

salman if you have the songs in mp3 just convert them into wav format i think and then you can listen to it anywhere

What's gonna happen once converted to wave? I can listed to them anywhere I want now

why would u wanna buy it then..you can also print his colored photo from the net too now u know :)

Meray Bhai CD is liyay kay MP3 ho ya wave jo maza CD mein hay wo digitally converted songs main nahi aa sakta. I wish if Fakhir could produced an LP. I love LPs char char sound but it produces a very low frequency base which can't be produced by CD/MP3/Wave/RIFF.MIDI or any other format except for DVD

ok i get it...i guess i dont really notice much difference..man i wish there was a desi kazaa or something..where we would be able to download desi music movies dramas

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
*edited

Ah! Forgot that Darling :)