Aarsi Musaf game!

Hola Wedding enthusiasts!

So how about a fun little game? Imagine that you are a new bride or groom about to see the face of your new spouse in a mirror during the “aarsi musaf” game.*

Which smiley best captures the look you will give your beloved?

*Aarsi musaf is the tradition where the bride and groom first see each other after the nikkah. A mirror is placed in their laps so they can see each other, while they are hidden from everyone else’s view under a dupatta. In the olden days this was often the FIRST look they had of each other, EVER, and the first look the groom’s side got of the bride.

Re: Aarsi Musaf game!

:faizy: :wink:

Shak I feel sorry for your bride :nahi:

As for me, I’d be like ::wub:

I would plan to do something like this: :blush:

But would most likely do this: :hoonh:

Why are you two saying ‘‘I plan to..I would’’ you two are already married :smack:

^ We didn’t do that at our wedding. So now I’m talking about hypotheticals. :snooty:

How do you know we are? How can you trust an online person? Maybe Sahar and I are the same person and we're 20 year old students of political science, or maybe we are Queer's multinick, hain hain?

How did you know I was Queer? :mad:

I’m a channel manager Sahar :rolleyes:

I think we should bully Mr Sahar to come on GS too :mad:

Mashallah very desi, logon ki umar aagay jaati hai aur desi logon ki peechay :smiley:

Maybe I am a 45 year old uncle who knows

He did creat an account once, using an XMen character as his screenname.

I’d be like::fraudia:

Forgot to shave :blush:

him: :smiley: toothy grin and all.

me: :smack: doh! (durr pareyrey!)

:gina:
Only kidding.

More like…:blush: