Aapki Yaad - New Vdo by Ahmed Jehanzeb

so who saw this new vdo? comments plz

where have u seen it?

ummm on ary's the musik, u can download from jazzians.com :D

not that good .. sahii hayy ..

haey shukkar he finally came out with anotehr video :smack: now if i only get to see it…*sigh

Who's him?

The song’s set…:k: Vdo… 50/50… He looks like a 50/50 himself.. :rotfl: I mean he has much more make up on his face than the girl… and but I liked one thing that’s his hairstyle… :silly:

^ The song is set indeed.

Model in that video is pretty. But Ary Musik has got to put a check on number of times this video can be aired. Jub dekho aa rahi hoti hai!

^ hey saby u think she’s pretty? :eek: kya hogaya hai yaar? checking saby’s temperature She’s ugleeeee! :mad: Saby… yaar u really need some rest…:stuck_out_tongue:

amazing ! i cudnt believe that bandbaja writers had rated aapki yaad vdo on number 2 :open_mouth: it was totally amazing! I never expected this from bandbaja writers :open_mouth:

so herez the review

its amazing, aint it? i think we r all mad jazzians who didnt liked the video, other ppl are appreciating it. Shame on us all!

read here: http://www.bandbaja.org/issues/009/features/topten.php

ps. thank a lot bandbaja (not for the review, but for those rare live mp3z of Amir zaki :D])

hey that is a gud vdo.... better than older video of aj

One question......Who's this ** PHOOLAN ** ??? :p

its a pen name of one of bandbaja writers, she is funny naa? :D

*Originally posted by owaisahmad: *

:p yaaaa

*Originally posted by owaisahmad: *