Re: Aamnay Saamnay: Ehsan Uncle!!
But I am . ![]()
he didnt said tht
he said, he will not mention one name and there are many and he clearly dined that you are no his fav. guppan. ![]()
:femme:
I never said you were not my favourite. I just said that I couldnt remember.
Blackmailer. ![]()
please clear this man ![]()
LOL ^ ![]()
are you planning to ban me soon ? ![]()
loved listening specially saudi part & the Kenya /Australia part
actually the entire recording was fun to listen to ![]()
aur pasand bhi meetha he hai aapko ? ![]()
Yes, the day you reach 99,999
STA has this effect on lot of people. ![]()
mere itney saal k mehnat GS pe…all gone with a click of Ehsan uncle’s button ![]()
cant better agree with you ![]()
Life’s tough eh!!! And it won’t be the first time I would have flicked the button on you. ![]()
Next question.Tell us about the time you flicked the button on me ![]()
be niceeee
You wouldnt want me to tell everyone about
and than I flicked the button on you. ![]()
I enjoyed listening to the answers and specially loved, what u said about you dont worry for things u know you cant do ![]()
now tell us something about your marriage life?? ![]()
how u met her? was it arranged or love? where is your wife from?
any horror incident happened to you? if yes, please share..
any humorous incident happened to you? if yes, please share.. ![]()
Thank you Sir. It’s wonderful to know that you read poems on the radio. I really enjoyed listening your all answers.
Stay Happy and Blessed.
Thanks for answering our questions, Ehsan uncle. And best wishes.
Thank you for answering my questions and reading a nice shair. Wah wah! Really a good one. :)