Aamnay Saamnay: Ehsan Uncle!!

**Heyyyy :aisha:
This time around..we are glad to announce…
Our next guest is… :faizy:
:dhimpak: Ehsan Uncle :dhimpak:
ask him the questions…
and he will record the answers for you :smiley:

:sadiyah: GO AHEAD :sadiyah:**

Re: Aamnay Saamnay: Ehsan Uncle!!

:aisha:

:aisha:

:smilestar: naqal chor. :femme:

:smilestar:
Sawaal poocho!!

insan ka dil main ager kisi kay liye nafrat ho to uski duwa bhi qabool nahi hoti. app ka iss baray main kiya khayal hai.

Ehsan Uncle…sawal aaya hay apke liye…bara diplomatic saa :cb:

Thank you for the invitation and I will wait for a number of questions in order that I can reply to them together.

why do you want to ban me ehsan uncle ? :crying:

How many countries have you visited and any interesting one particular?

It will be good to hear you read any shayr or poetry tarannum mein. Thanks. :)

I dont know about trannum but you can hear my poetry in Intikhab forum in the audio poetry thread.

Describe your journey with GS.

more questions please :aisha:

My question is: are your children on GS too?? :cb: Do you discuss with your family what goen on at GS?? :@:
Where in pakistan you belong to, basically?
How long have you been living in UK?
What do you do?? :@:

I will record my first answers tonight.

oh sure :)

Also one more question, how many places (countries) have been too?? :@:

I remember watching a clip of your son on BBC defending Pakistan when Osama Bin Laden was found in Abbotabad..how did it make you feel to see him, and to see how gracefully he handled himself?

Your questions are answered here:

Answers to questions in amman sammna by ehsanmaher on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

that wass woww :clap:

aur mere kandhay pe rakh ke bandooq chala dee..ban walay answer mai :hehe:
ur journey with GS and what do you do were v v interesting to listen to :smiley:

even though i have read abt ur time here in Saudi , if its not much trouble I wud like to hear you talk abt your time here in Saudi :D

"Putting up with me" ? Are you kidding ? That was very nice Ehsan uncle.

I am just getting to know you.

It was very interesting to hear about your son.
How can I find more about him. I don't even know his name.
And is that Al-jazeera program clip still available somewhere ?

How long did you stay in Kenya ?
Did you spend any time of your life in Pakistan itself or did you always connect with Pakistan from the outside ?
If you did stay in Pak, where did you ?

You said you would love to live in Australia but you did not elaborate.
Please tell us how long was your stay and what makes Australia so special.
Also tell us something more about HK. I heard somebody say once that people in HK are rude.

Some time ago you had mentioned that you would try to visit Malaale.
Did you get a chance to see her ?

Who would you vote for in the next Pakistani election, if you had to ?

You sound young, like somebody in his 40s.
What is the secret of your good health ?