Aamir Sohail

i was just reading his interview at mag4you.com
wondering if anyone knows whether he is married or single. rarely hear about him/his life

Re: Aamir Sohail

tou aapko Aamir Sohail se shaadi karni hai ?

He is married I am afraid...I remember they showing his wife in the stands during one of the Test Match Sohail was doing commentary in.

I wonder if Amir Sohail talks in the same husky voice when talking to his relatives such as parents, wife, kids. "Begum, khaanay may kya pakaaya hay aaj?"

He got married back in 1995 I think.

I assume Arun Lal was shortlisted as one of the prime candidates but sadly he has fascination of turtles which ruled against him.

Sohail’s husky conspiratorial voice is apparenty very saaaaxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyy !!

Presenting one more time…

Some1 .. your video is Quite insulting and abusive for Aamir sohail ‘s fans :)>

*“You have to ask yourself…why are the Indian bowlers…bowling…so crap? And why do I speak…like this?”

I love this sound byte so much! Aamir is a legend (and so is the guy who tries to imitate him!). There is a second part to the video as well; I hope the guy makes more of them (was it you Some1!!?)*

nahi bhai....

I wish I had such talent.

Speaking of mimicry talents, check out Ian Healey – he copies the bowling action of Merv Hughes, Marshall and Abdul Qadir :

^ Merv Hughes, Marshall were pretty accurate. Abdul Qadir, not so much.

Here is the 2nd part, he does rameez raja in this one as well. Really well done.

*“But, when it comes to commentating…I think I’m the best…because…you know…I’m the ARROGANT!”

This guy cracks me up every single time :rotfl: !*