what about people's spiritual health? Would you like to trust this guy for spiritual help i am sorry i wont? (He is calling himself a "scholar" on his website)
Its really disgusting how he doesn't have any respect for women
He hardly give advise to people on his own. He brings others to discuss and goes along with that.
Like you, others should not follow ANYONE blindly.
I have reservations to the validity/authenticity of the video. Anything can be made to look like true in these day and age.
Well we shld comment on what we see not what others saw rite ? more over the lips dont match. They open for one word while Aamir says few. Regardless, why didnt GEO fire him back then and aired the video now.
"When this world favors somebody, it lends him the attributes, and surpassing merits of others and when it turns its face away from him it snatches away even his own excellences and fame." Hazrat Ali k.w
I am also one of the people who saw the original video. And read my post again regarding synchornization and recording off the internet.
If this video is real (it looks very real) what is most distressing is that he is using such filthy language while working on an "Islamic" program.
It is almost like sitting in the masjid and then talking like that.
If this was in his private living room it would have been condemnable.
But this is completely outrageous.
I am very surprised that none of his 'alim' guests outed him before or confronted him for this outrageous behavior.
Are they all like this in real life. Are they all fakes also. Their reputation is bad already. This would just make it worse.
Are we now going to see him cry his eyes out on Juma-tul-Widaa Du'a ?
For the last 2 days he is looking really miffed and angry.
He must have nerves of steel to continue his strenuous acting schedule. Half the month is still remaining.
Maybe he is able to continue this schedule because he is eating well when he goes home. You can expect anything now.
I feel sorry for his poor wife who used to do the 'Aik Naiki' program in the Geo Ramzan transmission. She looked like such a graceful woman. I hope she is not as fake as him but how could she live with such a fake. People might think that she is also a fake because of guilt by association.
What a low-life ? He didn't realize that this scandal would bring such defame to his wife, kids, and family etc. ?
People, get a grip. Video is real. The only reason its out of sync at times is because it was taken off many times from you tube and people recorded it to reproduce it on facebook and you tube. And recording software may not be the best one.
The ones who saw the original video in its early hours did NOT notice any engineering or synchronization issues.
This is digital age and video is digital.
This is not recorded on a tape or cellulide film.
Please explain how a digital video loses sync with audio by uploading and downloading?
If sync was to lose then why not lost all the time? Why it is in sync sometimes but loses sync when he says bad words?
P.S. Still doubt the video is real. Will need to wait before passing judgement.
Regardless if its fake or real, timing of releasing this video is highly suspicious by GEO, now that he seems to be doing a bigger 'better' ramzan transmissiin at ARY than umer sharif at Geo this seems like another rating tactic to get the ppl to switch away from ARY. He left geo a very long time ago, why did they choose to release these clips now in the middle of Ramzan? timing makes it very suspicious, regarding the video the cursing seems lipsynched, the rest seems real.
Yeh try downloading a video from you tube from a different software and the possibilities are endless. If you download it in flv format, mpeg format. fps rate can get messed up.
Okay onsider EVERY bit of the video as fake at your own peril. But HOW do you explain the 'rishi kapoor' bit? which was done with proper ta thayya steps and dialogues ;)
This is digital age and video is digital.
This is not recorded on a tape or cellulide film.
Please explain how a digital video loses sync with audio by uploading and downloading?
If sync was to lose then why not lost all the time? Why it is in sync sometimes but loses sync when he says bad words?
P.S. Still doubt the video is real. Will need to wait before passing judgement.
Even the parrot was unimpressed. I hope it didn’t suffer badly after the segment was shot…
I think the video is real, sure some parts of it aren’t in sync, but some are and that’s more than enough to confirm to me that he’s a complete fake. He’s an insult to the holy and pious persona he puts on. Disgusting man.
I will give you the benefit of the doubt that the video is real. Tell me one thing. Do you actually know him personally? Have you heard him curse recently?** Maybe he was cursing before and have asked Allah for forgiveness?**
This is exactly what my point is. Maybe he is a different person now. Who knows how old the video is.
and the fact that video has been leaked from the archives of a major tv channel is a proof that someone is working on an agenda, and I am never impressed with agenda based videos. I am not a fan of Amir Liaquat but the release of this video is a below the belt hit by some low life people.
Yeh try downloading a video from you tube from a different software and the possibilities are endless. If you download it in flv format, mpeg format. fps rate can get messed up.
Okay onsider EVERY bit of the video as fake at your own peril. But HOW do you explain the 'rishi kapoor' bit? which was done with proper ta thayya steps and dialogues ;)
You are talking about conversion in to different formats. I think the sound track should stay with video though.
I have converted lot of videos in different formats, never encountered this problem. Will try to change the fps. A lot of people just download but not necessarily convert the videos.
*His eyes are at times not moving, his lips when he says bad words are not moving like they should or not even seen at all.
Also, when he talks about the "deobandi saR", the whole section of **video is from a distance **with two moulvies on his side. One can make him say whatever one wishes in this section. No one can really see his lips.
Regarding his kapoor section, I need to see more closely.
**We all know sound and video can be made fake.
It is very easy to fake a video when background is still. Look again behind him.
Ever seen Bush fake video where he says all the wrong sentences in 'his speech' with all the correct gestures?**
This is exactly what my point is. Maybe he is a different person now. Who knows how old the video is.
and the fact that video has been leaked from the archives of a major tv channel is a proof that someone is working on an agenda, and I am never impressed with agenda based videos. I am not a fan of Amir Liaquat but the release of this video is a below the belt hit by some low life people.
I like everything u said, but if he did it and he is a different person now, he shld plea guilty and apologize to his fans rather then denying.
I get uneasy watching geo transmission. They are politically and ethnically biased, which many channels are I guess, but geo does it very undignifiedly.
Is this clip was shown on geo or its just a leaked video from a crew member of 'Aalim online'.
its a leaked clip . Not shown on geo they are blocking all the videos on youtube
I'm just saying it can be some camera man . Doesn't mean necessary that Geo is behind it .
ALLAH janta hai kia sach hai kia nai jahn achai hoti hai wahn burai b perfect tu koi bhi ni hota han bs insan jaisa zahiri ho waisa andar se bhi wesa hona chahiye.......................