Aamir Liaquat is everywhere.

Re: Aamir Liaquat is everywhere.

what a shameless person...caught red handed and yet finds conspiracy against him...what a shame! what a moron!! what a stupid guy he is!!!
what a strategic calls from Makkah mo'azzama and Madina munawwarah to make it look like a devine declaration of his innocence.** those two hoax calls make him look even more guilty!!! :)

I am not a fan of Amir liaqat but i have my reasons to doubt the video was dubbed.

Why didnt geo show the video earlier ?
I would want to know why geo aired the video now ? why not before ? they knew his REAL FACE but they wanted to fool the audience. They waited for Amir to go to ARY and then showed the video. I think its very possible that geo is taking its revenge.

The sound matches with Amir but Lips dont.
I think that lips dont match with what he is saying. If it was dubbed, it was indeed neat job done ! @ 0:20 he says "cho** do" phenk do sab, you only hear the voice after his lips are done talking. @ 1:20-1:20 he curses the molvi figure and again lips dont match !

I wud expect molvi to react when he is cursed.
At 1:30 of the dubbed video, he curses the molvi figure (his guest) call him "bho*** key" and all molvi isnt shocked.

Now this molvi has a power to show the face of evil here. He is the witness who was there, he wud know if amir actually cursed or he was dubbed. If he did curse then "Molvi, Geo and Aamir" all are guilty, if amir didnt curse and video is dubbed than "Geo" is guilty.

its so hard to believe that the video cud be this well treated. however i m thinking why dnt they get the guests to speak if this is indeed fake or true?

they should do this.

Amir to star in Delhi Belly 2

To all those think its fake or dubbed

apart from the dialouges he was doing some crazy stuff in that video like he was clapping that rushie kapoor thing... and then vilan thing... and then while talking about that rape actor he was doing that crazy hand movement... then laughing in the live call and then the mufti sahab was embaressed...!!! if its a fake then pakistanis got some serious visual effect talent..

i just want to say this...

agar kisi ne koi ghalat baat kardi hai, toh without objection wo ghalat hai, that person has done wrong...ab chahay wo acha insaan ho ya nahi, that doesnt matter

aur isi tarha jab koi kui acha/naik kaam karta hai, chahay wo aik acha insaan ho ya nahi, uski uss achi baat ko appreciate karna chahiye

regardless whatever and however Amir Liaquat has acted behind camera in that video, we should not forget that the show Aalim Online may have truly helped many of us

i couldnt put it any better but i hope ppl here get what i m trying to say

I've seen some of his shows that were being aired from Dubai and he is the same. He is as fake as the degree's he holds and i'm glad someone exposed him. He has a filthy tongue and is known to make suggestive remarks about women. If you has seen the video, he is exactly like this in real life too. As soon as the countdown begins he morphs into a mellow mullah!

There is a slight delay in the video but this is the true side of him, if the video's have been tampered with etc. how come he isn't suing any channel? Simple answer, they aren't fake!

I dont trust him, but i have no reason to trust JEW TV either. They r all the same.
The video came out yesterday, lets see if he sues the channel.

Clapping on TV isnt a big deal to me, now when he laughs on live call, camera was not him it was just his voice. Cursing on or off camera on the other hand is a big foul !

why is he always picking his nose?

I m not sure but it seems like from your post that you have actually seen him in person. Have you?

I am not his fan and really hate his 'banawatee' (fake) style but video seemed engineered to me and I suspect GEO behind the 'leak'

thats exactly what i thot

Even his PHD degree is fake too

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SJrPmxR9Xpo

C](http://www.orkut.com/Interstitial?u=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v%3DSJrPmxR9Xpo&t=ADVH-A9Hdj9v76-5BPpzlQEJMvY154sLyxVF6BHPOhTLLepkcou6qJpV89btnA5JBcIcq4CgFTjFWubyjMexdr4Egu0z4qwcLwAAAAAAAAAA)heck this out

In memory of the Ghalib Film

To all who think the video is real.

I will give you the benefit of the doubt that the video is real. Tell me one thing. Do you actually know him personally? Have you heard him curse recently? Maybe he was cursing before and have asked Allah for forgiveness? Do you know the things we are doing on this board are ghibat? Which is the worst thing a Muslim can do to another Muslim. I m not asking you to change your views about him cause I know I cant do that and have not intension of doing so either but please think before you post all the bad things about anyone. We simply don't have the capacity to pass judgments on anyone since its only Allah who knows what the person is capable of and will deal with it Himself. Me and you cannot do anything but make sure that we are doing the right and moral thing.

It means talking abt what Zardari is doing when he isnt around is Gheebat too ? what abt Ijaz butt.

I Agree with the part where video is engineered but Amir Liaqat doesnt even know who he is, when he sits in a shia mehmil he becomes shia and when he is around sunnis he is sunni. He is a confused person for sure.

I am not a fan of Amir Liaqat but** I am against people believing this Video becoz this means GEO has power to make us believe what they want to. We should not give this kind of Power to anyone. Today its Amir Liaqat tomorrow it can be someone who is actually vital for our nation.** Geo will makes decisions for us based on their benefits.

People, get a grip. Video is real. The only reason its out of sync at times is because it was taken off many times from you tube and people recorded it to reproduce it on facebook and you tube. And recording software may not be the best one.

The ones who saw the original video in its early hours did NOT notice any engineering or synchronization issues.

Well we shld comment on what we see not what others saw rite ? more over the lips dont match. They open for one word while Aamir says few. Regardless, why didnt GEO fire him back then and aired the video now.

"When this world favors somebody, it lends him the attributes, and surpassing merits of others and when it turns its face away from him it snatches away even his own excellences and fame." Hazrat Ali k.w

loool I didn't realize this was such huge news. I just logged onto Facebook and everyone seems to be talking about this video.