Presentation is great and dishes just look awesome. Great job done :k:
Re: Aaj kya pakaaya/khaaya
mano04 - Everything looks yummylicious. Was it all made by yourself?
Thanks all for liking it...well there were naan wid it...me n my mother cooked, table n dishes arrangement n decoration was joint effort of me, my sis n bhabhi...
And i forgot to mention the desserts...we had coffee cake made by sis, kheer n zarda made my mom.
Thanks all for liking it...well there were naan wid it...me n my mother cooked, table n dishes arrangement n decoration was joint effort of me, my sis n bhabhi...
And i forgot to mention the desserts...we had coffee cake made by sis, kheer n zarda made my mom.
plzzz share recipe for the raita :)
same here
hav't seen this much big comments
wow mano ...everything looks so nice
Mano04 Great job, everything looks great m'A!
And that eggplant raita looks very familiar ;)
can someone please post he recipe for dhaka chicken and a picture also?
daal ammi nay banaaye or chawal mainay blush
Wooowwwwwwww!!! MashaAllah!
Everything’s so perfect! can u share the recipes for salads and steamed roast pls? and oh yes i’d appreciate the one for dam kabab too! ![]()
My experiments in the kitchen… thought i’d post them up here to gain some motivation and hope cos i’ve been VERY disappointed with my cooking as of lately… ![]()
qeema aalo cutlus
salad
bread rolls
lab e shireen dessert which was a bit watery… lol
I cant upload two other pics! :( does anyone know why? jo sab sai ache baney they wohi nahi ho rhe! argh
and BTW can someone please share a GOOD TRIED &TESTED recipe of chicken noodles??!! I am so craving for them lately but this time I want a good treat! Mine always turns out having a desi taste in them... : S
will appreciate your help.. thanks
Thanks Shinoo...yep i decorated the raita the way i saw someone done here, it might be u or someone else...
Soon as i get time, i will post the recipes
Waleeja those things looks awesome. Please tell us what all you have posted.
lol^ I've edited my post Niksik. :)
thanks
@ waleeja,
everything looks really good:)and regarding white mutton qorma did u cook it in yogurt...there is a kashmiri dish called yakhni which looks just like this qorma
Zabardast Waleeja :k:
Everything looks amazingly yummylicious ![]()
Specially that last dish ![]()
Plusha i luuuuvvvvvvvvveee Arvi ka salan but i add gosht to it too…can you please share your reciepe? It looks delicious!!!