Mango custurd with chocolate?
I never tried them both together. Is it good?
I liked the salad dishes… :k: ![]()
You all are good great creative girls…combining skills + creativity + deliciousness… ![]()
Mango custurd with chocolate?
I never tried them both together. Is it good?
It was really good in taste... you musttt try this one.
It looks really good. Can you share the recipe please?
I must say here, out of everything Ive seen here, you’re the BEST. I would literally do ANYTHING right now to get my hands on your first dish and the mango lussi! Can I buy you?
Re: Aaj kya pakaaya/khaaya
^ Kal kuch aur keh ray thay… bewafa ![]()
Shumaisa......
pls can you post your mango custard recipe...it looks awesome...would like to try it for my hubby inshAllah
how do u make chana chawal plz share da recipy
Omg they look soo dilhes. plz plz plzzz how did u make all dis plzzzzzzzz tell me da recipy
hmm ajj pakaya pasta with brocolli,anc chicken
&
grill chicken with veg
very eaSY RECIPE JUST MARINADE CHICKEN ,(soya sauce,red pepper,honey barb qsause,salt,lemon juice,garlic and ginger bus, grill karlain..
^looks so healthy and delicious! This is my type of food!!!!
It looks really good. Can you share the recipe please?
Shumaisa......
pls can you post your mango custard recipe...it looks awesome...would like to try it for my hubby inshAllah
Mango Custard...
Ingredients:
Milk
Mango Custard powder
Cardamom powder
Sugar
Method:
Mix the custard powder into 1/4 cup of the milk. Bring the rest of the milk to a boil. Lower the heat and add the sugar, cardamom powder, custard solution. Mix well and let it come to a boil again, stirring all the time so that it does not scorch. After it comes to a boil again, take it off the heat.
Chocolate Sauce..
Ingredients:
Plain chocolate
Milk
Butter
Whipped cream
Sugar
Vanilla essence
Method :
In a pan heat the Milk and sugar, stirring constantly to dissolve the sugar. Bring to the boil and continue to stir until all of the sugar has been dissolved.
Break the chocolate into small pieces and cut the butter into small chunks. Add to the pan and stir.
Remove the pan from the heat and stir the sauce until the chocolate and butter have melted. Finally, add the vanilla essence and the whipped cream and stir well.
Strawberry Jelly...
Boil 2 cup of water in a saucepan. Measure water exactly. Empty all the packet in boiling water, stir till dissolved. Pour the mixture into a bowl and allow to set.
Shumaisa,
What is the white layer? I can identify the jelly, custard and chocolate layer.... but can't figure out what the white layer is , if you don't mind sharing :) thanks so much .... love looking at your food