A Woman's Work is Never Done !

Re: A Woman's Work is Never Done !

EGGsactly........

Re: A Woman’s Work is Never Done !

So true. That’s exactly what I used to do :hehe:
Except when I had to sleep, the pile had to be moved to a sofa. Sometimes if I was in the mood, I would even dump the pile in the closet.

Child labor :eek:!
As far as TLK is concerned, all I have to says is :hinna:

And oh then I don’t have to buy bedding :balley:!!!

No. That is just cheap :stuck_out_tongue:

Riz you have to have “Respect My Authoritah!” as your title with that awesome avatar!

I’m just being a frugal housewife :snooty:

A stellar example for all the Life 1 err....I can't think of a nice word so we leave it at that...

Why don’t you just open a new thread in Life1 :naak:

But coming back to the original topic, yes women wear many hats. I guess most women are designed like that. Before I got married I used to struggle with the idea that I would have to take care of a husband and work as well [which I did at the time], but when the time comes, you adjust and everything falls into place. Then before having kids you’re like, will I be able to handle a child? Then everything falls into place. We have enough time in the day to do it all as long as we know how to prioritize.

so basically there is no issue..right??

Thats write.. chalo shnye chai bana do.. :sheyn1:

Lagtha hai Aap ne Code Red ka haal nahi poocha :chai:***

Sehrysh is right...delegate delegate delegate!

Get a housekeeper but dont tell your husband about it. What he doesnt know wont kill him.

Ghar saaf, you're not exhausted, husband khush and you have more time with the kids!

Problem solved!

EXACTLY.

u say everything so much better than I do :naak:

And it goes for almost every situation I think…eg, I used to think I’d commit suicide if I wasn’t working or going to school. and well its been a while since I’ve done neither and I"m alive. :stuck_out_tongue:

My husband works from home, kasam se if he didn’t, I’d hvae a maid come in once every 2 weeks to clean EVERYTHING, it’ll be well worth it :hehe: