A what if question...

what about bangaldesh muslims they separated . ethnic affinity is
important too. what punjabi muslims to do with muslims in orissa
who have been living there thousands of years and pakistan is not their
home.

*Originally posted by Shikra: *
yaar marney k baad unho ney apna hisaab dena hai aur meney apna :)

ummm....and about all the muslims who chose to live under indian rule, i think there maybe some circumstances because of what they coudn't move to pakistan. pakistan coudn't hold ALL of the muslims, bloodshed, very long way to travel, maybe they didn't want to leave their homes and properties, or any other reasons. only my guess.

I will give you that... Good point.

*Originally posted by rvikz: *
what about bangaldesh muslims they separated . ethnic affinity is
important too. what punjabi muslims to do with muslims in orissa
who have been living there thousands of years and pakistan is not their
home.

Bangla is still an Independant country, not a part of India. And as for Muslims from Orissa, I have met a few Pakistanis that came all the way from Burma, and they managed to live here.
Still, I have nothing personal aganist Indian Muslims per se, just like Muslims of any other country. Although I have a problem with those that are an enemy of Pakistan.