Umer, so now you know that when you plan your next trip where you will be going..btw, which places in canada did you visited..did you see rocky mountains by any chance?
jannu bhai, yes..next time you go there take your kids on different quests as well..i am sure there are tons of interesting things for kids around too..
Originally posted by Qrius:
*Umer, so now you know that when you plan your next trip where you will be going..btw, which places in canada did you visited..did you see rocky mountains by any chance?
Yes, I'll visit them next time, Inshallah.
Regarding your question: No I haven't seen the Rocky mountains either.
Actually I only spent 3 days with my Mamu in Toronto. During the rest of my 3-week-holidays then I was busy touring the East coast of the US and visiting my relatives there: Boston, Springfield (MA), New York, New Jersey, Philadelphia and Washington DC.
Btw, my cousin from Toronto was here in Vienna last week to visit us.
Its nice to read that you have been to so many places. My cousins who came here..the one we took to niagra in this trip also were going to europe as well and there package also included vienna with it..but they didn’t had enough time to meet my cousins in vienna as they were with a tour.
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words. WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions. WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits. WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character. WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
btw I will be starting with photography lessons next year when I finished this study…
so I am already pretty much in it…
so acha lagta haye aghar koyi oor apna kaam dikhaaye…