A virtual tour with Qrius

Beautiful Pics

Thanks for sharing and posting Baji

**ø¤Lövë ï§ ä ©äñVä§ ƒÜ®ñïšhëÐ B¥ ÑåtÜ®ë & Èmb®öídëd B¥ Ìmågïñåtïõñ¤ø

«Whëñ £övïñg §ömëöñë Ñëvë® ®ëg®ët whåt ¥öÜ Ðö. Öñ£¥ ®ëg®ët whåt ¥öÜ Ðïdñ’t Ðö»
~Gracias Adiós~

first one was great...looks like marble stone.....
all pics were from excellent viewing points,u have a good eye for it..
one of my fav is the maid of the mist...

the one with everyone in blue looking at the falls: too bad you couldnt get them all to duck down for a better shot...lol..

Wonderful pictures qrius.

thank you for sharing. I know who to get advice now about which places to visit if I ever visit Canada. :).

Wow, you walked 10km, you must be really fit to do that hehe. If I go I will have to hire a bicycle from someone Lol! I think the great Gorge Adventure looks like a very nice place to visit.

Everytime my family and I went to Niagra Falls..we tried to find the whirlpool..but we could never spot it!!..What aero car did you take?

• “O people! Muhammad has no sons among ye men, but verily, he is the Messenger of Allah and the last in the line of Prophets. And Allah is aware of everything.” (33:40)

“The Hour will not come … until nearly thirty “dajjals” (liars) appear, each one claiming to be a messenger from Allah.” (Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim)

Qrius,
thanks for leting me visit niagra again

my first trip was through video of my family

I never visited by myself but InshaAllah will plan atrip soon .very nice pictures. thanks for sharing

all r nice images but the one with the bridge is

i remembered that word from ur earlier post “virtual tour” and tried to find something about Paris and I am glad i found some good stuff on it. thanks

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/great%20canadian.gif

niagra falls are beautiful

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

[This message has been edited by confused (edited June 18, 2002).]

Wonderful pictures:)

It was lovely of you to share them - thank you

Lovely pictures, qrius!!

How was touring the falls on your own?? Seems very peaceful.
Absolutely wonderful photography!

Life is simple until it gets complicated.

cool pics,

feel like taking a shower

[This message has been edited by Question (edited June 18, 2002).]

woww very very nice picutures.

reminds me of my trip to niagra falls

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Great pics Qrius, I have yet to go there. Thanks for sharing.

P.S. Had you in my dream the other day. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

Just gorgeous, nice pictures, reminds me what I have missed, I want to see the niagra falls so badly, I hope I can make it some day.

Originally posted by Qrius:
*** This is maid of the mist from the top..can you see rainbow as well? *

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/rainbowboatview.jpg

the boat is bit too close for my taste.

WOOW!
yup like I said a million times before…Niagra for my honeymoon…

With a quick stop over at Scotland..hehehe

Qrius wonderful pics gal!
I NEED to go on Maid of The Mist!!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

wow!!! nice photography Qrius

lovely pictures ..

so you like to move around and explore the world as well ???.. or it was just a family visit ??

~Diplomacy is the art of saying ‘Nice doggie!’ till you can find a rock.~

** Nadia_H: ** i am glad you liked the pics :) I don't mind the questions at all..infact i learnt something new when you asked them..the boardwalk i.e Gorge adventure is only 305 metre..i know its a very short one..but its great. Secondly, Spanish Aero car is called spanish coz it was designed and built by an spanish engineer named Leonardo Torres and is operating since 1916..main niagra falls did had lots of people but spanish aero car and gorge adventure hardly had any people coz its about 3.5 km from main niagra falls.. :)

NeSCio, speed master, dania, uff, wafa, ahmadjee, GFQ, question, sohni_kuri thanks :)

** chris: ** hehehe, i tried my best just to take the outside scenery while riding on the maid of the mist..but being a shorty i couldn't really..so that's why you can see many backs.

** DHP bhai: ** sure, you are always welcome to ask any questions whenever you visit canada :) I am glad you liked the collection.

** Hinna: ** you are so right..they call it whirlpool but you can hardly see any..i only saw a very small circle when i was returning and was midway in the ride.

** khan_sahib: ** wow, so you did a virtual tour of paris..was it pictorial or a video one? just few days back i did a virtual tour of australia..that was really nice too :)

** CareBear: ** yes, it was very peaceful and quiet..so at times you could hear the water sound so clearly even if you are very very far away from the falls and river.

** Munni: ** I hope that you can see that insha-Allah. OMG, you saw me in your dream..that's interesting :)

** Sadi: ** yes, you should visit canada sometime in the future Insha-Allah. The boat stays far from the falls..the aunt that we took to niagra..didn't wanted to go on the boat..she was kind of afraid so i told her that she'll miss it if she doesn't go on it..and at the end of the session she said that really enjoyed the boat ride..

** Madcon: ** yes, when you go to niagra in the future..you should visit the whole niagra region..they got so many things to do for everyone :)

** NaasPeeta: ** yes, i like to travel and explore but being a kangal person that i am..i do virtual tours instead of real tours at times..this one was a family one plus exploration one..after seeing niagra falls i said bye bye to relatives and went on my own as most of the people seemed more interested in sitting and eating biryani..hum kiun apni tafreeh kharab karain..

[This message has been edited by Qrius (edited June 20, 2002).]

When I went to the US and Canada two years ago I went to a lot of nice places and did a lot of sightseeing.

BUT I DID NOT GO TO NIAGARA FALLS!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Next time I’m there I’m not going to miss that, Inshallah.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Really nice pics. We were at Niagra in '98. We weren't there long enough to discover the other places that you highlighted.