A Very sad and tragic news..
Please read the 2nd news…
May Allah forgive him, and bless him with jannah.. Ameeen..
Its a great loss indeeed, he was a very good islamic scholar, moderate balanced..
Death to those, who did this…
sad
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nat1.gif
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar
,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target
Innah lillah-e-wa inaah alieh-e-raaje'oon.
May Allah rest his sould in peace (Ameen)
I heard about it, very sad indeed.
uff
May 7, 2002, 9:30pm
May Allah rest his sould in peace (Ameen)
Very sad
Ina lillahe wá inna ilaiherajeun.
i heard about it....very tragic...
---~---Maria---~---
~Kiya haaq wo jeena hai jo apnay hi liyay ho
Khud mit kar kisi aur ko mitnay se bacha lay~
Oh My Alllah Dr. saab has gone,
Can't say any thing ,But ...
Inna Lillah-e- Wa Inna Ilaihe Rajioon..
he was my Favoutire Islamic Scholar. I try not to miss his any session on PTV...
this is so unfair...
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar
,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-"--"--- To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target
Very sad indeed!
Sounds a like a work of non-muslim.
Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**Very sad indeed!
Sounds a like a work of non-muslim.
I wonder who could that be...hmmm
[This message has been edited by Faraz Mir (edited May 07, 2002).]
Originally posted by Faraz Mir:
** I wonder who could that be...hmmm
[This message has been edited by Faraz Mir (edited May 07, 2002).]**
Some non-muslim. He told ya.
system
May 7, 2002, 11:47pm
Innah lillah-e-wa inaah alieh-e-raaje'oon this news is very shocking and sad.
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I'll Take youR best Shot~::>
ATA
May 8, 2002, 12:45am
my God,
He was the most fav aalim-e-deen of mine, His way of explaination was entirely different,
I cannot believe it can be happened, I am literally crying now, I respect him like mu Father, no doubt he is Shaheed but we need him , I have learnt a lot from him, He was most soft spekien and very kind person,
Ya Allah aisa kiyoon howa, we need people like him,
Inna Lillahe wa Inna ilaihay rajaoon
Ya Allah unn kay Qatilon ko ibrat naak saza day,
its a big National loss,
tipz
May 8, 2002, 1:23am
^ well the best die this way... v. sad
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilahi RajiooN…
If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.
Inn'a lil la he wa inn'a ilaihey rajiyoon.
Inna lillahi Wa Inna Ilahi Rajioon
Can someone please kindly post a picture of him.
Thanks!
ina lila hi wa ina ilaihi rajioon!:/
jab bhi mili kushi woh yaad agaya hamain
warna kushi main rona koon chahta hai~
Inna Lillahi Va Inna Ilahi Rajioon
Dr. Ghulam Murtaza Malik
M.A (Arabic Literature), M.A. (Philosophy),
Dars-e-Nizami, Ph.D.
couldn't find a pic though.
Sad loss indeed. We needed more people like him.. maybe that's why he got killed.