A very important question

I know..or even chip it! shudders :(

Men, always.. snow, summers, rain, storms.. men must take out the trash!

Re: A very important question

I do it all the time...

How Nice! :rolleyes:

Traditional in every way, you are. :@:

At least some one is with me on this one !

oh wait...

ladies.. specially desi ladies.. have to do it.. it will help them not gain ass-weight, seriously !

Number of overweight women in USA: 46.9 million

Number of obese women in USA: 23 million

^ They should start taking their trash out too then.

Strictly a mans job in our house!

Word.

I know :@:

Generally I wont mind doing it but iffffff …

• the alley is too dark,
  • I hear even one dog barking in the street,
  • I see a cat meowing near kitchen door,
  • See a lizard on the wall or cockroach tap dancing on floor,

then sorry :nahi: I am not going outside :nahi:

Do you ever disagree with him? I don't think you do.

I don’t mind doing it, Infact I do it most of the time while my brother is playing on his Wii :mad:

The man is all wisdom. Why would I disagree.

Im not married, but i take the trash out all the time now. So why would i make a big deal out of it after shadi?Who cares about who takes out the trash?. I dont mind taking out the trash when its full. Instad of nagging, reminding and waiting for my husband to do it, i would rather just do it myself. Its much easier. You go out, put the garbage in the bin and go in again. Is that so hard?:@:

In US it is. You are supposed to keep your garbage can in the backyard , because homeowners association thinks if your garbage can is visible it brings down the property value of the whole neighborhood.
The garbage is picked up by garbage collection company once in a week , so the night before or early in the morning you have to roll your garbage can out in the front of the house which is where the truck will stop to pickup your garbage.
This is th hardest part.
Putting the garbage in the can on a daily basis is not hard because back door is where the kitchen is and most garbage is generated in the kitchen.
The garbage can is very close by to the back door.
So here you go , now you know the whole reason behind all this hoopla about who rolls out that garbage can. :D

Well almost the same thing happend here in norway aswell :D, except for it being in backyard. We still have to roll it out infront of the house the day b4 or else the garbage dosent get picked up. I still dont see the big deal , its not rocket science:p. In our family my mother do it more often than my father, i dont see her complaning :p. To add more, my mother even at times cuts the gress herself :D. But i can understand why some people find it so hard :p

Because of their laziness ? No ?

Yeah that could be one of the reasons :p another reason can be that they think its a mans job :p

So how often do you take out the trash and how often do you roll it infront of the house mirch bhai?:D

^good question. :D