a very hi happy birthday to....q:-)

:slight_smile:
kaki-CB…

may God bless u with lotz of happiness, success, health te prosperity…ameen…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bday1.gif

=================================

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/elephantwish1.gif

|
V

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/elephantwish2.gif

|
V

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/elephantwish3.gif

=========================
and now a few cakez to celebrate the bday… :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/choco_cake.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cheese_cake.gif

i know i’m not good in mushy-mushy stuff but i did my best… :slight_smile:

God bless u all…

dhairon dua’on ke sath

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

whoz kaki CB???

anyway Happy Birthday Kaki CB

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

“Don’t be shallow by saying: if people do good, we will do good; and if they do wrong, we will do wrong; but accustom yourselves to do good if the people do good, and not to do wrong if they do wrong.”

who is she?
any how happy birthday to her

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/b_dut_xlrg.jpg

«::~Ä GööÐ Héå®t ϧ Bëttë® Thäñ Ä££ HëåЧ Ïñ Thë Wö®£Ð~::»

Happy Birthday CareBear!

well i dont know who is Kaki CB but any way this is is a gift from me to her

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/coo24401_lrg.jpg

«::~Ä GööÐ Héå®t ϧ Bëttë® Thäñ Ä££ HëåЧ Ïñ Thë Wö®£Ð~::»

[This message has been edited by Dania_2000 (edited March 12, 2002).]

u ppl got more nice picturez that me…

and i was supposed to celebrate her bday here…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

te thuda to meself… :-/

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

God bless u all…

good 4 nothing

DerVaisH :-/

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

awwww i love that hathi’s pictures!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Happy Birthday Care Bear!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1008-002-62-1042.gif

~The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams~

happy te b’day care bear! ai lo some care bears tauday waastay

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cheer.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/care_bears.gif

HAppy Birthday CareBear!!!

May you have many more dear!!

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

happy bday

u cute bear u *pinch cheek

• may allah bless u with lods of happyness and dervaish u stink at everything

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

i still love u though

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

hehehehe

pinches CareBear’s guploo guploo cheeks ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

happy birthday dear…

and yes, i didn’t forgot the gifts..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bogiebears_1672_475929.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/676934.jpg

…aur jab dilse bhee koee jawaab na aaye,to apni aankhain band karkay,
apnay tasavvur main mammi pappa ko dekho aur dorr jayo apni manzil ki
taraf.. kamyaabi tumhaaray qadam choomti jayegi..

**Happy b’day to CareBear **

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

May you enjoy many more

Here’s a B’day CareBear for you:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/birthdaysmall.jpg

and here are some wishes:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bearybirthday.gif

:slight_smile:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Happy Birthday

CareBear ! Wish you the very best in ur life ahead… Aameen

I’m not being rude. You’re just insignificant.

Awwww Dervi…sooooo sweet of you!! A

for you.
aJ - where’s my gift?

(How about you give up being a moderator for ONE day..as a gift to me?? Please feel free!!

)
Thanks KK, Dania and GTG.
CHEeGUm - Y couldn’t u just stick with all caps or all lower case in your nick??

Thanks a bunch for the cuddly carebears!!
MadCon - Thanks deary.
Waleed bachay - Wait till I pinch your cheeks!!
Confused soul - Thanks for pinching my cheeks

…and a sincere thanks for the cutie lil gifts!!
Sameen - Thanks for the greeting cards…you’re so sweet!!
Leez - go Pisces go!!

Thanks a lot everyone..for the nice birthday wishes…virtual hugs, treats and gifts.

If you want to criticize someone, perhaps you should walk a mile in their shoes…
This way you’re not only a mile away when you criticize them but also have their shoes!

Happy Birtday carebear

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Please email [email protected] for all such requests! :stuck_out_tongue:

Happy Birthday CareBear!

Here a lil something for you… :flower: Ae le phar!

Kambakht Ishq!

sohni_kuri - Thanks girl!!

AJ - Why am i NOT suprised?

I saw that coming!!
Khanzada - thanks..but where’s the flower?

If you want to criticize someone, perhaps you should walk a mile in their shoes…
This way you’re not only a mile away when you criticize them but also have their shoes!

ziQer noT kaki-CB...

God bless u all...

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota...
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota...
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker...
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota...