Guys,
I don’t have any words to describe this so judge it for yourself.
Makes me sick just thinking about how twisted some peoples minds are.
CoolDude
Guys,
I don’t have any words to describe this so judge it for yourself.
Makes me sick just thinking about how twisted some peoples minds are.
CoolDude
You thinks thas bad... a few years back in the NY Pakistan Day Parade.. a group of gay paki men marched openly..
I dunno what to say oe think about this anymore..
If YoU CaN't SaY AnYthInG NiCe ... ShuT uP ! !
It's one thing doing something against Islam, and acknowledging that it IS wrong, it's another doing something and trying to justify it as being right.
Allah is the greatest.
This is truely sick!
oh God, that was disgusting, how cam someone try to say that its ok, when it has been clearly stated that it is a very big gunnah for men to act like women and women to be like men, and now they are doing this which is even worst..
Truly very sad
Islam is suppose to be a religion where when studied carefully and if you believe in it with your heat and soul they are no stupid questions like that unasnwered how can someone be not sure of their sexuality when God, has made you that way why change it ???
~*^Good friends are hard to find, harder to leave, and impossible to forget.~
I think they should be stripped of that domain name..
!!!!!!!!@@@@@@@@@@##################^^^^^^$$%%%%%(((((((((((_))))))))))))))))*******!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*V~V~V*He came, He saw, He conquered*V~V~V*
----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----
"Nay! We hurl truth against falsehood, so it destroys it: and behold, falsehood is vanquished..."Quran, al-Furqaan 25:33 ]
sick, sick, sick, sick, sick
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif
i knew some desi guys were gay..never knew that desi girls could be lesbians..they should not try to make Islam look bad
Please do NOT advertise these sites because:
1. They disturb most people who visit them.
2. The more hits they get the more chances they have of scearch engines returning them in search results.
3. Its really really distrbing.
4. The islamic punishment for sodomy is death, be it with a man or woman.
Oh my god so sad
and so very sick …
it surely is very disturbing… Asteghfirullah
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
“The only way to have a friend is to be one.”
[This message has been edited by ~Mickey~ (edited February 18, 2001).]
Originally posted by Topee Wala:
**Please do NOT advertise these sites because:
1. They disturb most people who visit them.
2. The more hits they get the more chances they have of scearch engines returning them in search results.
3. Its really really distrbing.
4. The islamic punishment for sodomy is death, be it with a man or woman.
you r right!
There is no point hiding things like these, let everyone judge for themselves. The more people that know about this disgusting hypocrisy, the more that may be able to do something about it. One of the signs of the day of judgement is that men will dress like women and vice versa..
If people really want to find a site about homosexuals or transexuals, they will.
CoolDude
Cool Dude, cool down please.
Now answer this.
People are known to cross dress and being homosexual for thousand of years. Obviously before Jewism, Christianity and Islam were present.
Has it been a sign of Day of Judgement since that time?
I have seen that site before and there are more like it. Its another example to trash islam. God will deal with them .we should try to keep our friends and family close to islam. Allah Hafiz
We know homosexuality exist in all societies and jury is still out there as to why it exists.
How are these people trashing Islam..?
Rani here you go again putting you tang where it does not belong. You won't understand ,no let me say this you don't want to understand the reason why. I can spend all day giving you the reason why it trashing Islam, in the end you will ask me the same question again.
Originally posted by TAZZ:
Rani here you go again putting you tang where it does not belong. You won't understand ,no let me say this you don't want to understand the reason why. I can spend all day giving you the reason why it trashing Islam, in the end you will ask me the same question again.
Yaar isko bara bajay samjhana ,,,shayad samajh mayn ajay,,,lol...phir bhi mushkil hay