A true Story of Sardarji meeting Bill Clinton

This is a true story..so don’t move it to the jokes forum…

Sardarji went to US & had a meeting with formal president Bill Clinton.

Sadarji: Mr. Clinton, this is my first time to America

Bill: Well (laughs) welcome Sadarji, I want to show you the US advancement. Come with me. (he takes him in a deep forest)

Bill: Now dig the ground.

(The Sadarji digs)

Bill: more..more..more…come on fella you can do it

(sardarji went upto 100 feet)

Bill: Try to find something

Sardarji: I got a wire yaar…

Bill: You know, it shows that even 200 years ago we used to have telephones.

Sadarji: Come to India next year and I will show you something better!

NEXT YEAR BILL VISITS INDIA

Sardarji: I want to show you our advancement.

(takes Bill to the Desert)

Sardar: Dig Mr. Clinton.

Sardar: more ..more ..more … arre! Hurry!

(Bill goes upto almost 400 feet..)

Sardarji: Try to find something.

(Bill looks around)

Sardarji: Did you get anything ?

Bill: (huffs and puffs out of breath) no.

Sardarji: Arre yaar, even 400 years ago we used to have wireless…

LOL :D

hahahahahahaha

bud this is seriously goin to JOKES :hehe: but well :rotfl:

anhaaN :p moved to jokes...

i knew this was comin :hehe: DM tum log ko chaen nahi hai :nahnah:

a very crude alteration of the original joke....
the funniest part in it perhaps was the attempt to label it "real"....