ok
mashahallah…
may he live a long and prosperous life..
khabi iss khalla key ghar bhi come na!
OH MY GOD!!!! I love your son for this!! SHOOSHWETTTT!!! :kiss; Oh my god look at that work so sweet. please tell me his age and name and NY give him a BIG kiss and sday it's from sugar aunty. Ow man your so lucky you have a son i have 3 girls and i love them as much as you love your son. Well pray ahmed that i soon give birth to a baby boy and see cute work like this done by him OK? and give your son a kiss from me
Mashallah!
We'd love to see more of his creative work.....please continue to post.
btw....I need a vase like that......where can I get one?
mashallah!
very hi nice
thanx 4 sharing!
Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can’t change we call destiny!
ok
That’s so cute, I can understand why you’re so proud!
Mashallah
He’s well on his way in knowing more about Pakistan..
Good job daddio.
multan offcourse
I am impressed.
salaamz..
That’s some very nice work…How very CUTE
U know..My 6 yrs old sis had to do a project about “Family Tradition” …well, i helped her..and came out GR8…that was her 1st ever oral presentation in front of the class…innit she talked about PAK WATAN AND eID …i was really proud of my sweeet sister..
btw, uncle nyahmadi …how old is ur son…?..itna cute drawing…WoW!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
tell him that its very nicely done