A true Imam - abdul rasheed ghazi (ra)

So, it is ok to post and sing praise of videos from As Sahab media which is the official propaganda media wing of Al Qaeda? This particular poster has two threads of As Sahab videos from You Tube, is openly asking for support of terrorists and you are happy with it?

Previously, I had posted some videos from that You Tube that showed the real picture of these terrorists and they were deleted on the pretext if one wants to see them, you tube is there. It seems like Gupshup is becoming a Jehadi forum.

If you tube has no problems with having them uploaded on their website . Neither do I .. why I paper over cracks ..

If you ask for my personal views . That’s exactly what I wrote when we conducted a moderator review on this thread

‘ I personally consider him as an insurgent and traitor , but these are personal views and having these views doesn’t give me a right to dictate / get away with a murder of potentially good thread ‘

So we brought it back . And that’s packet and parcel of my job , catering the core need of our valuable users .

Both parties are guilty of taking things with a pinch of salt, then they exaggerate and distort things..

Please feel free get anything on your soapbox but you ( both parties ) ain’t allowed to paint yourself in a corner ...

Re: A true Imam - abdul rasheed ghazi (ra)

Terrorist minds spend a lot of time making propoganda videos just like the ones posted here. I guess it is their job to spread terror. Anyways, take a look at the other side of the coin too which highlights little bit of what was on offer by these “foxes of Islamabad”:

so you consider testimony under duress as evidence ???? or testimony from a biased party as evidence???? ajeeb... p.s. there are scholars that can use ayahs of Allah to justify riba even.. careful huh before i refute you.

thanks for that bro nussairee.

Umar, show me the allowability from the Fiqh of Imam Malik or any other imam for that matter:

-Breeding suicide bombers (willing to kill oneself for a cause that has no ijma whatsoever)
-Kidnapping people when there is law enforcement agencies present
-Creating civil unrest
-Imposing own interpretion on the others
-Using kids and women as a human shield (some were brainwashed enough to do it but some were held against their and their parents' will)
-Urging others to do the "Jihad" while taking off in the burqa

Also please cover in details the conditions that must be observed in order to execute a revolt. Thanks

The bloodshed could have been avoided if this Fasadi had allowed the people to leave when under seige. Those that did not want to leave, many of them were kids whose well being was his responsibility. They were under his influence and he could have saved them by convincing/forcing them to leave. So, he bears responsibility for their death. He also bears responsibility for innoccent lives lost by Pakistan army and police whose lives could have been saved if he had surrendered. He also bears responsibility of the initial attack on the rangers that killed a ranger and resulted in a seige. He also bears responsibility of kidnapping people, burning a goverment office building and destruction of public property in his raids on video shops etc.

:k: Well said bro.

twaifon ki bari hamdardi pyda hoti hy sab ky dilon main Ye sach kitna bol rahi hy or jhoot kitna, Baqi rahi chinese girls woh massage ki ar main kiya ker rahi thin logon ko patta hi hy wahan.
Zaman ye agiya ky in logon ky liy tu dill foran phat perty hain logon ky dard sy:D

**Is sy andaza kiy aja sakta hy Pakistan main kin ki oladin hukumat or faoj main shamil hain or kin ko security muhaiya ki jati hy,:chai: Dhamaky agar Islami inteha pasand ker rahy hain tu mujhy batao kabi aik bhi dhamaka Heera Mandion main kion nahi howa wahan hifazat ky itny ala iqdamat hain ya wohi dhamaky ker ky shor bhi macha rahy hain khud ko bach arahy hain koi nahi sochta:hmmm:

The bloodshed could have been avoided if this Fasadi had allowed the people to leave when under seige. 

to state the blindingly obvious somebody could have not pulled their triggers on unarmed civilians... how cowardly has the pakistani army become??? They cannot even battle sticks with them selves... Shoot shoot shooot.. ("yes sir, yes sir, three bags full sir")

[sarcasm] nah its not their fault, i mean their just brainwashed robots, they can't help but shoot at ajeeb fully burqa clad women, i mean who knows their could have been a nuclear device hidden in the burqa, no the army must be really brave to face fully clad women[/sarcasm]

The blindingly obvious fact is that there were plenty of armed terrorists in there. They fought a full fledged army battle while using hostages and civillians as cover. Those army soldiers did not get killed by themselves. The army had to face automatic assault weapons, mines and bombs while trying get this Fasadi to surrender. Did he care about any kids in there? He kept demanding that he and his Fasadis be allowed to let go, not get arrested and not face any prosecution. What was his duty to the brain washed children following his commands?

one minute you say armed terrorist and in the same post you brain washed children??? make your mind up time.

What is so difficult in comprehending that there were armed terrorists as well as some brainwashed children in there? The terrorists were using the presence of kids a means to make sure army does not use their heavy weapons. In other words they were using the kids as hostages, as cover. The army lost many men trying to take over that place while still tryomg tp not harm those held hostage.

You have any comment about Rasheed's responsibility towards the well being of the children? Did he do anything to make sure they are not harmed?

^what do they care abt the children or women brother as long as they can take off wearing burqas. To me Mr Abdul Aziz should be tried for MURDER of all the innocent parties as a result of this drama created by these idiots!

**^Bas Buhat ho giya ab dodno parties band kerin ye khmkhwa ki khach khach. Ju jis ka hero hy woh os ko hero many ga Kissi ky larny jhagrny sy koi apny khiyalat nahi tabdeel kerny laga is liy bas ab mera sir dukh giya hy, Is ky baad main khudanakhwasta deictator na ban jaaon:bummer:
PS: Video ky jwab main video post kero yeh Pakistani Affairs jaisy jaly kutty response mujhy nazar na ain ab! Achi bhali Video Gallery ko PA banany chaly hain:ASA:

Did you know the the palestinian mujahids have launched two rocket operations and as an honour to this hero they named them ghazawah abdul rasheed ghazi/

Too bad he is only a hero for the true muslims ... not for nationalist pakistanis..

(and too bad the videos are direct downloads not on youtube, i doubt any video except those of mothers crying, or babies throwing rocks will pass any censorship boards....it is as if we like watching ourselves being humiliated, more than we like gain some honour and izzat through hard work and sacrifice.............. why do we like playing charades and convincing ourselves that we care, when time comes to sacrifice and make a stand, we act cowardly to protect ourselves coming up with nothing but excuses that shaytan has whispered to us)

Once again, I thought I would bring you all up to date with what the muslims around really think of your leaders who ordered the martyrdom of abdul rasheed ghazi in comparison with abdul rasheed ghazi (ra). There has never been a singly operation named "ghazwah busharraf/musharraf" or "ghazwah kiyani" or "ghazwa sardari" but within the space of one month there has been "ghaza abdul rasheed ghazi (ra)" and his name will ever be remembered by those who long for honour and strive hard in its path

I know certain people will respond with name calling and without evidence.. (and when I accuse them of doing so, they don't want to stand behind their words,, how cowardly can they be) but be on notice, I am not the type to entertain online forum discussions for very long.. my purpose is only for purpose of information.. (boil your head as much as you like after the information is out there because it is not in geo/ary/puppet/western news, the information must get out.)

Could you provide ur source for this claim please?

they named the ghazwah (of launching the rockets) abdul rasheed ghazi.. i realised what i typed could be misinterpreted … if you pm me with email, then i can share it with you,… since i typo.. they didn’t name the rockets abdul rasheed ghazi

It looks like i have req 25 posts to post link so i can share with you, what probably your children share with me (as I said, alqaida is nothing more than a few websites ultra protected arab websites… gleaning information from news, we can name them.. al fajr, al hesbah…just two (lets say five for arguments sake) out of many billions of websites and thats about it… but it is the savvy internet kids that spread their material around the world)

but i would add - when the people who side with the government - when was the last time they asked government for proof that the chinese were not involved in illicit trade - surely they would have produced the evidence without even questioning if there was even a shred of evidence that could be used to pacify the supporters of lal masjid.

Does that mean you will accept his call after you see the evidence.

Furthermore - the problem you have is not abdul rashid ghazi has become a hero throughout the muslim world but the problem you have is limiting yourself to the status quo which is currently anti-islamic. You should support the call of abdul rashid ghazi because it was an islamic call…not because it is popular throughout the world… meh my purpose was information anyway…

umarumar....the way you behave and respond has PROBLEM written all over it. man, u must have some serious issues in life i assume.

Bhai ja kar nahao aur apni aankhein kholo......the only 1 u r making fool here with this sort of stuff is urself.

May Allah (swt) help us all. Allah hafiz.

bhai jaan... sorry to say this, but i am not posting for you.. i am posting for everyone... and I don't want to go in a circle with everyone as my time is precious. so when i decide to post i post a good length..

When I hear replies that have two characteristics

• restoration to name calling (as your post has just done - ofcourse it is not obvious to you as you posted but if i accuse you, you will hide behind excuses, but basically you are saying i am insecure right.... I expect you to stand behind it now that this tactic is exposed... but look at the second third post as an example)

• going from one issue to another (mixing issues)

because it means you don't have evidence/grounds to stand on and you want excuse yourself

as i said you asked for evidence and if it is not clear i will say again... "will the evidence benefit you" or is it simply information and you do not care either way. and i suspected this is so... read what i said

the problem you have is not abdul rashid ghazi has become a hero throughout the muslim world but the problem you have is limiting yourself to the status quo which is currently anti-islamic. You should support the call of abdul rashid ghazi because it was an islamic call...not because it is popular throughout the world...

.. now that i have posted it.. it appears later is the case...

Everything else as this is for sake of making a point.. not necessarily against you, but a point simply. So if you think i am arguing with you. relax..

Also

.the way you behave and respond has PROBLEM written all over it.

Did I read that right? behave? This is a forum. All I can do is type. You want me to type in rhythm????

And here you are asking for evidence. Do you know me? and know my behaviour... shockingly naive in your response aren't you. (as you can see I have experience in forum discussion and pin pointing errors of others if I want. I can carry on with your last post if it actually served any purpose)

While I am at it.

The blindingly obvious fact is that there were plenty of armed terrorists in there. They fought a full fledged army battle while using hostages and civillians as cover.
evidence????

The bloodshed could have been avoided if this Fasadi had allowed the people to leave when under seige.
in the video and accounts of people, they were forcing especially minors among students to leave... again accusation without evidence.

He also bears responsibility for innoccent lives lost by Pakistan army and police whose lives could have been saved if he had surrendered
excuse me... innocent... . i suppose the bombs and gas just appeared out of no where??? I wonder how many lives would have been "saved" if Prophet (saw) gave up Madinah?.. (and if you respond, oh this was defensive, was raiding the caravans provoking Quraysh before Badr was defensive???)

-Breeding suicide bombers (willing to kill oneself for a cause that has no ijma whatsoever)
-Kidnapping people when there is law enforcement agencies present
-Creating civil unrest
-Imposing own interpretion on the others
-Using kids and women as a human shield (some were brainwashed enough to do it but some were held against their and their parents' will)
-Urging others to do the "Jihad" while taking off in the burqa

Also please cover in details the conditions that must be observed in order to execute a revolt. Thanks

I missed your post totally.
- Breeding suicide bombers - it has no ijma did you say?? wasn't kerbala suicide - (or can you calculate the possibility of 80 odd men defeating an army... and please use common sense to explain it--- or do you still believe in superman?)
- creating civil unrest - the biggest unrest was at the time of Quraysh... if only Bilal (ra) did not become muslim his master would not torture him so much so that even Umar (ra) used to refer to him as Sayedina (master) Bilal (ra) even during the time of his caliphate. The history is littered with unrest, Tell me one great classical scholar that did not undergo jihad, or imprisonment. Imam Abu Hanifa was imprisoned, Imam Malik was tied to donkey and praded in Madinah, Imaam Shaafi was poisoned and what happened with Imam Ahmad bin Hanbal (ra) is well known. Give me one good alim that did not suffer after calling for unrest and leader of the muslims, Prophet (saw) did he not cause unrest? Which history books have you been reading?
[also please don't give me names of sufists cos they are hilarious in their "interpretations"]
- "imposing on interpretation" - first you must prove what he was calling for was interpretation.. even after that.. Umar (ra) imposed his interpretation of rules of divorce when he was khaleef and Abu Bakr (ra) his own interpretation prior to that. The only case where this is not allowed is in personal ibadah (e.g. prayer, fasting, dhikr)- But Abdul Rashid Ghazi was not interpreting anything. He was calling for shariah, where is the difference of opinion? where is the interpretation... A ruler has has the right to impose a particular valid interpretation in social matters (e.g. divorce laws etc)
- "using kids and women as shields" - evidence that actually happened?
- "Urging others to do the "Jihad" while taking off in the burqa" - i have posted a video (which I don't think you have seen but you so quick to accuse huh... never mind which evidence suggest that actually did happen? If you only accept the government story then I am sorry to say that you have already made your mind that this happened. But common sense tells us that if the purpose was to live.. then this was successful and it would only have been natural that his brother would have followed.. However it is clear that he was tricked under guise of negotiations and thus his brother didn't follow the same path as the (clever) believer is not stung from the same hole twice. But how many times do you want to listen to the lies of the government (how many times will you be bitten from the same place)----

but since I asked you ask me, I will bring quotes on the matter... Of course they will say explicitly but not cite the details of this particular incident and I only use classical scholars as sources, if you can use your own brain I will appreciate it.

This discussion has gone on for two pages and I have yet to see a shred of evidence to from the "other view", but as I said, I am very happy that you resort to name calling and mixing issues... Please continue doing so.. it means I don't need to respond.

I will leave end this post with a quote.. currently its my favourite. i would have had it as signature - maybe next weekend i will have it as signature... hmm..decisions.

One of the characteristics of a humiliated and oppressed community is their submission to their oppressor and their tolerance of oppression. On the other hand they are arrogant and intolerant among themselves. This is how it was with Banu Israel when living under the Pharaoh