A Trip to GIKI

so ppl, here is the pic when me with my frds entered the GIKI gate. ahhh man it was a tirin journey from lahore to GIKI, . btw i m the one in middle with blue open shirt. :slight_smile:
(i know quality of pic is not good :frowning: )

[thumb=A]GIKI1.JPG[/thumb]

good pic… tsk… tsk… get a better camera!

so how long did it that for GIKI guards to find and kick ur ugly butts out of there??? :hehe:

thats so mean paki someone gotta kick yours soon ....

thanks for sharing silence :)

hmmmmm i know how u used to bunk the classes and wat the guards used to get in return:P kheir i know that stupid camera of saad the great. i'll post some good one(agar mili tu :D )

Jani mein bhi naheen bhula woh din, koi naheen bhool sakta… :teary1:

Waise why don’t u post the episodes, just take out the bad parts… :hehe:

Anyway, thanx for sharing, and u know I was kidding with the butt kicking part!

Take care,
Haydur.

so here are we negotiating with that motercycle Rikshaw man to take us to GIKI(and its not how u travel paki we gave him some money for it)

[thumb=A]63.JPG[/thumb]

hmm yaar if i cut the bad things out then there'll be no pic :D coz the whole stuff is bad

nice pics.

You look good mashallah and nice pic :~)

yaar u ppl are really disappointing me with ur replies na. i was thinkin about posting my peshawar trip but not after seeing ur participation in this thread :teary1:

anyways here is one more pic :stuck_out_tongue:

[thumb=A]1471.JPG[/thumb]

No no… do post the Peshawar pics… these people do see the pics, but most are too lame to reply… :hehe:

Waise aik dafa rikshey ke paisay kya de diya shokia marne lagay???

gr8 pix bro :k:

ab peshwar trip kee bhee post karein :biggrin:

great photography...btw what cam u use...

nice pics!
thanx for sharin!

nice pik:k:

:slight_smile:
nice pictures :k:
:wave:

:) good lookin guys their
but u need to work on the camera :p

:k:…thanks for sharing…:slight_smile:

:crying: :crying: :crying:

why why me why i am not there and here stuck with this ***** friend i miss u guys alot.

Its Acer web cam, sometimes it gives good result but only sometimes, plus the skills of our great photographer and not so beloved Mr. Saad. U can only get these kinds of pics.:p